Daddy can i drive the Navara please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Daddy can i drive the Navara please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby gastly369 » October 22nd, 2011, 10:51 pm

all de ppl i know who cya fkin drive learn to drive when dey now get dey license .. and somehow will never drive good for de rest of their life ... know about 6 ppl like that outa that six 4 dem cya stay on de road up to now :\.. dem have license 4-5 years now and i eh sit in ah seat with them up to this day and never will i faster walk dan go with them oui.. i does drop it dry in front dey face laugh and say righttttttt ah go walk

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 23rd, 2011, 6:15 am

gastly369 wrote:all de ppl i know who cya fkin drive learn to drive when dey now get dey license .. and somehow will never drive good for de rest of their life ... know about 6 ppl like that outa that six 4 dem cya stay on de road up to now :\.. dem have license 4-5 years now and i eh sit in ah seat with them up to this day and never will i faster walk dan go with them oui.. i does drop it dry in front dey face laugh and say righttttttt ah go walk

I sure they write better than this :|

Postby sliderz1 » October 23rd, 2011, 5:19 pm

Kenjo wrote:
The charges stemmed from an incident which allegedly occurred last Sunday in the vicinity of the Central Market, Sea Lots. Alladin was reportedly allowing his son to drive his Nissan Navara motor vehicle, when he was approached by police officers on mobile patrol. Both father and son pleaded not guilty to the offences

what would have happened if some one was run over? or had an accident?
i admit i was driving at this age but not on public roads

parents should act more responsible
soo ummmm JAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby De Dragon » October 23rd, 2011, 5:59 pm

Both should face the court, son should get reprimanded and discharged and dad should get full brunt of the law.

Postby K74T » October 23rd, 2011, 6:08 pm

These Navaraj again :?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » October 23rd, 2011, 9:47 pm

homeboy wrote:
brams112 wrote:them winning that easy,at ten years the boi can't reach the pedals much more see over the steering,talk done

Says who? My 9 year old drives my Ranger easy ( not on public road eh )

wanna say that one more time but in caps???

Postby Hook » October 24th, 2011, 8:24 am

Lemme ask those who bawling for them to be charged with something. Exactly what charges are y'all expecting to be laid against these two?

Postby cinco » October 24th, 2011, 8:28 am

Hook wrote:Lemme ask those who bawling for them to be charged with something. Exactly what charges are y'all expecting to be laid against these two?

shrugs
charged for driving without a licence, and for driving without insurance. His father, Faizool Alladin, was also charged for aiding and abetting a breach of the law

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 24th, 2011, 8:36 am

don't grant em a license till he is abt 30... he so hurry to drive....

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » October 24th, 2011, 8:48 am

cinco wrote:
Hook wrote:Lemme ask those who bawling for them to be charged with something. Exactly what charges are y'all expecting to be laid against these two?

shrugs
charged for driving without a licence, and for driving without insurance. His father, Faizool Alladin, was also charged for aiding and abetting a breach of the law

pwnage

Postby Hook » October 24th, 2011, 8:51 am

^^^ yuh find so?

Postby cinco » October 24th, 2011, 8:55 am

Hook wrote:^^^ yuh find so?

dem men ha green envy

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2011, 5:48 pm

Like some men daddy never let dem take a lil drive when dem was a yute. Or dey never know dey daddy.

snowman

Postby snowman » October 24th, 2011, 6:00 pm

Father should have to face all the charges. A 10 year old wouldn't know he was doing wrong unless told so by his father or otherwise. He probably thought it was a fun/cool idea to ask Daddy to drive the van. He probably won't go behind the wheel any time soon though.

Postby K74T » October 24th, 2011, 6:07 pm

Not surprised that they are from Penal.