gastly369 wrote:all de ppl i know who cya fkin drive learn to drive when dey now get dey license .. and somehow will never drive good for de rest of their life ... know about 6 ppl like that outa that six 4 dem cya stay on de road up to now :\.. dem have license 4-5 years now and i eh sit in ah seat with them up to this day and never will i faster walk dan go with them oui.. i does drop it dry in front dey face laugh and say righttttttt ah go walk
Kenjo wrote:
The charges stemmed from an incident which allegedly occurred last Sunday in the vicinity of the Central Market, Sea Lots. Alladin was reportedly allowing his son to drive his Nissan Navara motor vehicle, when he was approached by police officers on mobile patrol. Both father and son pleaded not guilty to the offences
homeboy wrote:brams112 wrote:them winning that easy,at ten years the boi can't reach the pedals much more see over the steering,talk done
Says who? My 9 year old drives my Ranger easy ( not on public road eh )
Hook wrote:Lemme ask those who bawling for them to be charged with something. Exactly what charges are y'all expecting to be laid against these two?
charged for driving without a licence, and for driving without insurance. His father, Faizool Alladin, was also charged for aiding and abetting a breach of the law
cinco wrote:Hook wrote:Lemme ask those who bawling for them to be charged with something. Exactly what charges are y'all expecting to be laid against these two?
shrugscharged for driving without a licence, and for driving without insurance. His father, Faizool Alladin, was also charged for aiding and abetting a breach of the law
Hook wrote:^^^ yuh find so?