hustla_ambition101 wrote:As expected the dotish scum living nearby has scratch bombs and start to terrorize the street.......
Hook wrote:nothing illegal about having a piece of bamboo and some pitch oil AFAIK
S_2NR wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:As expected the dotish scum living nearby has scratch bombs and start to terrorize the street.......
call police
pioneer wrote:EXCELLENT!
i been callin for this for years
i hope they ban it forever
realinstinct wrote:pioneer wrote:EXCELLENT!
i been callin for this for years
i hope they ban it forever
i hope duane ban u forever!!
Rory Phoulorie wrote:The majority of Trinidadians abuse the use of fireworks, that is, they don't follow the legal guidelines for its use.
As long as that situation does not change, fireworks should be banned in Trinidad.
Grudge wrote:Yeah but *$kїđž!™ they still allowing these fellahs to burst bamboo. Man I give up........
tr1ad wrote:i could swear there is a thread about fireworks already
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Since there isnt any fireworks this year for independence ,,,,divali and most likely christmas and old years how would this be affecting fireone fireworks ......
Charles, reading from a prepared text, told the media that Fire One Fire Works, the contractor, who has erected a similar flag at their premises in Macoya, had been given the tender to design and construct the flag because of their competitive price, experience with a similar installation as well as the support of their supplier in the United States.
mediahouse wrote:i used to buss klim pan
SmokeyGTi wrote:mediahouse wrote:i used to buss klim pan
carbide bizness!! i wonder if today's youth know bout dem ting...