SO Fireone losing business.....

is it now deemed illegal to have fireworks in your poses?

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 7th, 2011, 7:07 pm

heard something to this effect on the news.....
so if u hav fw from christmas or anytn should u throw it away?????

Re: is it now deemed illegal to have fireworks in your poses

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 7th, 2011, 7:07 pm

regulations in relation to soe..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2011, 7:11 pm

I just heard this as well,would have to read further details in the press tomorrow,but she said it illegal and from my understanding you could be charged if caught using it,then they made Diwali as an example,so I'm still unsure.

Postby SR » October 7th, 2011, 7:11 pm

roflmao

so fireone and others will be closing thier doors till the end of soe..........................

no tent booths in mall car parks selling fireworks for divali

wonder if they gonna ban bussin bamboo too
it can be considered as a weapon

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2011, 7:13 pm

SR wrote:roflmao

so fireone and others will be closing thier doors till the end of soe..........................

no tent booths in mall car parks selling fireworks for divali

wonder if they gonna ban bussin bamboo too

that would be epic :lol: :lol:

Postby gastly369 » October 7th, 2011, 7:22 pm

cya buss bamboo .. go ha to make flapper (flappah) with paper and buss dat :|

Postby S_2NR » October 7th, 2011, 7:24 pm

yay no noise from that annoying bamboo sh!t :)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2011, 7:28 pm

S_2NR wrote:yay no noise from that annoying bamboo sh!t :)

bamboo bussing does be real nice eh,as long as you know what you doing.

Postby pioneer » October 7th, 2011, 7:29 pm

EXCELLENT!

i been callin for this for years

i hope they ban it forever

Postby S_2NR » October 7th, 2011, 7:33 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

nice?
de phoq i hearin here.

its a nuisance!

Postby gastly369 » October 7th, 2011, 7:47 pm

fleck bamboo

civic minded

Postby civic minded » October 7th, 2011, 7:53 pm

that will be so good - less stress to the dogs

Postby DFC » October 7th, 2011, 7:56 pm

i'm illegal, because i'm da bomb !

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 7th, 2011, 7:56 pm

gastly369 wrote:fleck bamboo

*clicks the fcuk yeah button*

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2011, 9:20 pm

S_2NR wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

nice?
de phoq i hearin here.

its a nuisance!

it's a nice experience,from start to finish,from actually looking for the correct bamboo to doing the actual thing,clearly you have not done it :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » October 7th, 2011, 9:42 pm

kabbi ftw!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2011, 9:46 pm

^^ that still around,hardly seeing it these days,and to get the real effect of it you need the real crix pan.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 7th, 2011, 9:48 pm

No proper end of Divali Nagar Expo this year, will be like Mayfair, turn off lights and tell yuh go home :|

Postby S_2NR » October 7th, 2011, 9:49 pm

this is trinidad..i wont be surprised if divali come and fireworks and bamboo going off normel normel..

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 7th, 2011, 10:32 pm

SR wrote:wonder if they gonna ban bussin bamboo too
the fireworks were banned according to the explosives section of the act - I am not sure if bamboo is included there, but it is explosive.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 7th, 2011, 10:44 pm

At least, something worthwhile out of the SOE

Postby nervewrecker » October 7th, 2011, 10:46 pm

buss balloon & mellow allyuh mc yes *hides scratch bombs*

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2011, 10:50 pm

well I guess I would make my oxygen bomb again,looking forward to that as usual.

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 7th, 2011, 11:05 pm

one statement i am trying to find out about is...not the dishcharging of the same,
she stated its deemed an explosive and illegal to have in your possession...

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 7th, 2011, 11:07 pm

nervewrecker wrote:buss balloon & mellow allyuh mc yes *hides scratch bombs*
you dunno what u saying pal, in my garage we fill balloons with welding gas......... you should hear the depth of explosive noise from this.....

Postby SR » October 7th, 2011, 11:12 pm

SR wrote:wonder if they gonna ban bussin bamboo too
the fireworks were banned according to the explosives section of the act - I am not sure if bamboo is included there, but it is explosive.

but bussin bambo can be considered a home made gun

it can fire projectiles

Postby SR » October 7th, 2011, 11:12 pm

carbide and crix pan for it

Postby Bizzare » October 7th, 2011, 11:34 pm

Illegal? sweet..... price of these explosives gonna increase. Now self school kids gonna wanna buy fireworks, scratch bomb, etc. And if they can't get it from the big names, gotta buy it from the guy on the streets illegally who is gonna hike up his price of course.

Postby pioneer » October 7th, 2011, 11:34 pm

I am so gonna call the police for fireworks people this year

Postby Bizzare » October 7th, 2011, 11:35 pm

And police ain't gonna give 2 sh1t 'bout the explosions going off down the road either.