SR wrote:roflmao
so fireone and others will be closing thier doors till the end of soe..........................
no tent booths in mall car parks selling fireworks for divali
wonder if they gonna ban bussin bamboo too
it can be considered as a weapon
S_2NR wrote:yay no noise from that annoying bamboo sh!t
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:S_2NR wrote:yay no noise from that annoying bamboo sh!t
bamboo bussing does be real nice eh,as long as you know what you doing.
gastly369 wrote:fleck bamboo
S_2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:S_2NR wrote:yay no noise from that annoying bamboo sh!t
bamboo bussing does be real nice eh,as long as you know what you doing.
nice?
de phoq i hearin here.
its a nuisance!
the fireworks were banned according to the explosives section of the act - I am not sure if bamboo is included there, but it is explosive.SR wrote:wonder if they gonna ban bussin bamboo too
you dunno what u saying pal, in my garage we fill balloons with welding gas......... you should hear the depth of explosive noise from this.....nervewrecker wrote:buss balloon & mellow allyuh mc yes *hides scratch bombs*
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the fireworks were banned according to the explosives section of the act - I am not sure if bamboo is included there, but it is explosive.SR wrote:wonder if they gonna ban bussin bamboo too