Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

screwbash

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby screwbash » September 27th, 2011, 12:16 pm

MISHI wrote:
mrcannabis wrote:
gastly369 wrote:sorry for de epic retarded quality of de pic(dashboard reflection) but here goes
de fyzo men go confirm

This is legit. The subaru Leone was made for Australia. The steering wheel mark Subaru also. The car license as a subaru leone. I had one i bought from Crism years ago. I though i had the only one. Guardian General,Tatil and Colfire refused to insure the car cause it is a Subaru. Chupid insurance teifs.

Postby Morpheus » September 27th, 2011, 3:12 pm

Guardian General,Tatil and Colfire refused to insure the car cause it is a Subaru.

LoL. For real?? A frickkin badge spooking them so? How uneducated!!

So it could be a 1 liter NA single cam and they will refusr because it have a Subaru badge?? Say it ain't so man. SMH

typeя

Postby typeя » September 27th, 2011, 9:01 pm

cherons auto buys some intersting vehicles yeh....:lol

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 28th, 2011, 9:36 am

K74T wrote:lol @ emblems

bwahahaha @ the neverlution

Lanceraj again :lol:

doh be on lancer dan
:x

Postby Trini Hookah » September 28th, 2011, 9:44 pm

^ Like yuh ha plans to badge up de Lansa HG :|

Postby SUPAstarr » September 30th, 2011, 3:14 pm

MIH heart start to beat hard when i see de yellow m6, but then thought wait i dont do stickers, car loook exactly like mine oui

Postby Stephon. » September 30th, 2011, 3:28 pm

Lmfaoooooo oh goar, beauty is subjective, you can't call him stupid because what we find nice he find ugly :lol: :lol: :lol:

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » September 30th, 2011, 10:41 pm

I have some more for you all

* Fuken Gruven :? :? :shock: :? :shock:
* Nice paint job????
* & look at the Benz sign - It really is bends :lol: :lol:
sp.JPG
fg.JPG
ben.JPG

Postby wagonrunner » September 30th, 2011, 11:07 pm

rrotsmannick wrote:* Fuken Gruven :? :? :shock: :? :shock:

google is your friend. :| and it's one word. not two.

Postby rspann » October 1st, 2011, 4:12 pm

Dat wingroad have lota,they have to put nizoral tablets in the water when washing.....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 1st, 2011, 5:25 pm

that wingroad should still be in the garage,other than that the owner got robbed.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 1st, 2011, 5:26 pm

or he used bleach and chlorine to wash the car.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 1st, 2011, 6:25 pm

SRASC wrote:Image

^ don't look so bad....
don't blast meh was ah quick ting :|

Postby Hook » October 1st, 2011, 6:34 pm

I been following this thread for a while now and it looks like it took a turn for the stupid when people started posting pics of mis-badged cars, ugly rims and sloppy paint jobs instead of TRULY FULGYFIED CARS. The chessbun in this thread is strong too, cuz allyuh still doing it.

1. mis-badged vehicles are so played out now, I don't even notice it anymore, but noob drivers would, so...
2. can't fault a man if his painter hit him a 6 for a 9

Try some of this and then try to stick to the topic.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 1st, 2011, 11:27 pm

pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeez tel lme this is photoshopped..

Postby Morpheus » October 1st, 2011, 11:27 pm

Hook wrote:I been following this thread for a while now and it looks like it took a turn for the stupid when people started posting pics of mis-badged cars, ugly rims and sloppy paint jobs instead of TRULY FULGYFIED CARS. The chessbun in this thread is strong too, cuz allyuh still doing it.

1. mis-badged vehicles are so played out now, I don't even notice it anymore, but noob drivers would, so...
2. can't fault a man if his painter hit him a 6 for a 9

Try some of this and then try to stick to the topic.

^^Should they create another thread for
mis-badged cars, ugly rims and sloppy paint jobs
?

pay1093

Postby pay1093 » October 2nd, 2011, 9:40 am

rrotsmannick wrote:I have some more for you all

* Fuken Gruven :? :? :shock: :? :shock:
* Nice paint job????

I dont get the benz van one..

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 2nd, 2011, 10:53 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeez tel lme this is photoshopped..

No but THIS is...

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » October 2nd, 2011, 11:23 am

MISHI wrote:

No but THIS is...

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 2nd, 2011, 11:52 am

MISHI wrote:

No but THIS is...

ztune

Postby ztune » October 2nd, 2011, 11:54 am

^^^lol..

was wondering when PCA that lancer would end up here.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 2nd, 2011, 12:00 pm

now learning gimp 2 so give me some slack

guest1

Postby guest1 » October 2nd, 2011, 6:53 pm

Last edited by guest1 on December 7th, 2013, 3:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 2nd, 2011, 8:54 pm

HASHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAA

Jahleel

Postby Jahleel » October 2nd, 2011, 9:19 pm

eurotuner wrote:when u though u saw it all, uncle will pull this stunt......

Serious question here... If that goat over 3 years, he have to be seated and paid for?

typeя

Postby typeя » October 2nd, 2011, 9:54 pm

it is an actual benz you kno :roll:

typeя

Postby typeя » October 2nd, 2011, 9:56 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:OMG, what, didnt you EVER go and buy some TASTE while you were out shopping for that pint of Gloss ENamel Black 303 paint?

wth this doin here??? :? :x

Postby MG Man » October 2nd, 2011, 10:21 pm

kinda hard tuh diss dis man car when yuh see de chick rollin wid him.....maybe we have dis 'ugly car' ting all wrong.................

Postby Morpheus » October 2nd, 2011, 10:45 pm

MISHI wrote:

No but THIS is...

Nah I trying to not laugh. Photochopp off the year. LMAO!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » October 2nd, 2011, 10:47 pm

typeя wrote:

it is an actual benz you kno :roll:

^^He knows that. That's why he say is really a "bends". The sign twist :?