MISHI wrote:mrcannabis wrote:gastly369 wrote:sorry for de epic retarded quality of de pic(dashboard reflection) but here goes
de fyzo men go confirm
Guardian General,Tatil and Colfire refused to insure the car cause it is a Subaru.
K74T wrote:lol @ emblems
bwahahaha @ the neverlution
Lanceraj again
rrotsmannick wrote:* Fuken Gruven![]()
SRASC wrote:
Hook wrote:I been following this thread for a while now and it looks like it took a turn for the stupid when people started posting pics of mis-badged cars, ugly rims and sloppy paint jobs instead of TRULY FULGYFIED CARS. The chessbun in this thread is strong too, cuz allyuh still doing it.
1. mis-badged vehicles are so played out now, I don't even notice it anymore, but noob drivers would, so...
2. can't fault a man if his painter hit him a 6 for a 9
Try some of this and then try to stick to the topic.
?mis-badged cars, ugly rims and sloppy paint jobs
rrotsmannick wrote:I have some more for you all
* Fuken Gruven![]()
* Nice paint job????
* & look at the Benz sign - It really is bends![]()
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeez tel lme this is photoshopped..
MISHI wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeez tel lme this is photoshopped..
No but THIS is...
MISHI wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeez tel lme this is photoshopped..
No but THIS is...
eurotuner wrote:when u though u saw it all, uncle will pull this stunt......
rrotsmannick wrote:I have some more for you all
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:OMG, what, didnt you EVER go and buy some TASTE while you were out shopping for that pint of Gloss ENamel Black 303 paint?
No but THIS is...
typeя wrote:rrotsmannick wrote:I have some more for you all
it is an actual benz you kno