Glory Glory Manchester United....

Swisha

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby Swisha » September 27th, 2011, 4:57 pm

is ah next draw they draw dey?!

against ah next "who d fcuk is dem" team?!

and collect 3 @ Old Trafford of all places?!

GGMU!

Postby X_Factor » September 27th, 2011, 5:00 pm

doh worry they will take that draw!....lol

Postby Mark! » September 27th, 2011, 5:00 pm

yeh yeh go ahead go ahead.

Wow what a game though. Utd really did fall asleep in that second half. WAYS!!!
Too much given away!

dan80

Postby dan80 » September 27th, 2011, 5:08 pm

Young saved us from being frei'd (simple as). To be honest that is the worst i ever see manutd play in OT. But basel was the bettr team n it showed. We only played better when we conceded 3rd goal (like wtf?). But i mus give credit to van-der-gea If he didn make that save before the penalty then the result wlda be worst...

The defence was shockinnnnnnnn....Idk what to say abt rio....and evra need to get challenged for LB he gettin rel complacent
#relcoasin

Postby rfari » September 27th, 2011, 5:11 pm

*walks in ched*
win allyuh game!
*walks out ched*

Postby Mark! » September 27th, 2011, 5:12 pm

De Gea did really WELL considering the state of the defense
Basel rel put in the gear in that second half yes..

Postby RASC » September 27th, 2011, 5:14 pm

Playing in ah sheitty leagues really does make you better yes... 3 At home from Basel... Pray allyuh doh have to meet Jabloteh oui :lol:

WTF is Rio doing on the pitch... My word... I thought it was a given after that ucl display against the mighty blue and red... That he'd lay his boots to rest. Wham taxes that Jed in England boy... Yuh still hadda wuk??? Dismal display by this so called big side... And doh even wanna hear bout the missing players... Weak sauce... They better pray not to make it out the group stage at this rate. Take the loss and resign yuhself to epl Sir Fengus

Postby Mark! » September 27th, 2011, 5:22 pm

swear we get a 10-0 defeat, kick out of UCL, come last in the league, get relegated and our history erased with the way u talking yes :roll:

...but anyway carry on

Postby mero » September 27th, 2011, 6:17 pm

Mark! wrote:swear we get a 10-0 defeat, kick out of UCL, come last in the league, get relegated and our history erased with the way u talking yes :roll:

Boy UDFR eh, allyuh might as well get kick out and relegated with that performance. Oh yea, you ban from the UCL winners thread until further notice or until Man Utd win a game that worth winning :arrow:
Last edited by mero on September 27th, 2011, 6:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » September 27th, 2011, 6:27 pm

something about teams with the letter B... :|

Swisha

Postby Swisha » September 27th, 2011, 6:29 pm

Mark! wrote:swear we get a 10-0 defeat, kick out of UCL, come last in the league, get relegated and our history erased with the way u talking yes :roll:

...but anyway carry on

ROFL hear them nah. they was carrying on same way when Barca draw with MILAN but they cyar take talk now!

at least we draw with d 2nd most successful club in Europe and not some sheit team nobody never hear bout :lol:

Postby pioneer » September 27th, 2011, 6:45 pm

Wey boy real men totin on Utd yes :lol:

Thanks for the post count gaiz

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » September 27th, 2011, 6:48 pm

I can't believe SAF played 5-4-1 in a home match. That was too much of underestimating opponents. Also, I think Evra and Fabio played out of position all throughout the match cuz every single counter attack was from Evra side... Injuries let us down but we did well as usual to comeback... We need Vidic and Cleverley!..

Postby pioneer » September 27th, 2011, 7:00 pm

LOL@ barcaboys takin group stage sooooo serious

Like dey forgettin when Rubin Kazan beat dem 2-1 back in 2009

It wasn't srs back then ent? :lol:

I love how involved they are in our affairs, we're really honored gaiz

Postby mero » September 27th, 2011, 7:16 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL@ barcaboys takin group stage sooooo serious

Like dey forgettin when Rubin Kazan beat dem 2-1 back in 2009

It wasn't srs back then ent? :lol:

I love how involved they are in our affairs, we're really honored gaiz

WAIT NAH, AH MAN GONE BACK IN TIME DEY!! WE IN 2011 EH FRANK!!!!!! :arrow:

Postby pioneer » September 27th, 2011, 7:17 pm

AND?

Is group stage...who cares?...u do know there's lots more football to play right???

right???

Postby X_Factor » September 27th, 2011, 8:19 pm

^ rite...soo d odder day
when we drew with AC.....how allyuh was real totin in the barca thread?
we jus returning d favor!

axe

Postby axe » September 27th, 2011, 8:30 pm

LOL ...i thought the Fox Sports team said Basel looked nervous during the line up, and in awe, etc.....

LOL

Postby pioneer » September 27th, 2011, 8:38 pm

X_Factor wrote:^ rite...soo d odder day
when we drew with AC.....how allyuh was real totin in the barca thread?
we jus returning d favor!

Cuz is how allyuh does feel barca does win all de games all de time.

Unfortunately murphy's law is apparent.

Postby rfari » September 27th, 2011, 8:44 pm

Murphy, smurphy. Big side doh play wid food.
as u say earlier pios is group stage; doh beatup. U win some, u lose some, u draw some. Deal wid it. Gun talk will be shared.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » September 27th, 2011, 9:48 pm

rfari wrote: as u say earlier pios is group stage; doh beatup. U win some, u lose some, u draw some. Deal wid it.

Yup!!!... Today's results reminds me the 3-3 against CSKA Moscow when Valencia scored a late equalizer from long distance...Same disappointment against average clubs...while Real did some nice show against Ajax and Bayern beats Shitty 2-0.... We have to bounce back CL wise and make an impact ^soon

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2011, 6:35 am

When we draw, they flooding the thread...when they draw... "aww guys come on it happens"

Pios talking sheit about we feel we can win every game?
This man MADDDD or what? We respect every opponent that's why we don't allow 3 goals in at the Nou! We have respect and play each team like they mean business...

ManU did NOT show respect yesterday and handsomely deserve the bad press right now. 8 injured players or not... Rio should be ashamed to wear that uniform! You guys looked like some mess out there...

Now we have to play BATE today...who the F*#k is BATE???
But guess what, we'll be coming out FULL force, because you never under estimate ANY team in the UCL...

2-2 Benfica
2-2 Basel

...and allyuh cool with that? Pfft if we score less than 3 goals I would consider this game a disappointment for us. That's the level at which we play-F O R C A

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2011, 6:46 am

I think part of it to blame is the media...for example that UCL final in May.
If you read the news, you would've really thought the entire english speaking press REALLY thought ManU was gonna beat and can beat Barca...

Have these ppl been watching games all season?
Do they not see the HUGE gulf in talent... Brrrr? It was glaring, and that afternoon it got even more embarrassing for the devils...the match wasn't even close.

I wasn't even nervous, or remotely worried about the final, I thought it was anti-climatic actually, as I knew Real would be BY FAR the hardest test. Manu fans believe the hype, they play into it and start to feed into the foolishness of the press... It's the truth.

They think they're unstoppable every time...It baffles the mind.

ManU fans say without Messi Barca is nothing...well guess what, without Vidic you guys are worse than nothing :lol:

Postby rfari » September 28th, 2011, 6:53 am

RASC wrote:When we draw, they flooding the thread...when they draw... "aww guys come on it happens"

Pios talking sheit about we feel we can win every game?
This man MADDDD or what? We respect every opponent that's why we don't allow 3 goals in at the Nou! We have respect and play each team like they mean business...

ManU did NOT show respect yesterday and handsomely deserve the bad press right now. 8 injured players or not... Rio should be ashamed to wear that uniform! You guys looked like some mess out there...

Now we have to play BATE today...who the F*#k is BATE???
But guess what, we'll be coming out FULL force, because you never under estimate ANY team in the UCL...

2-2 Benfica
2-2 Basel

...and allyuh cool with that? Pfft if we score less than 3 goals I would consider this game a disappointment for us. That's the level at which we play-F O R C A

quoted incase of backpedal later

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2011, 7:37 am

Backpeddle for wha? Stueps...
If we lose, WE LOOK FOR THAT LORSE...because ain't no way I don't expect Barca to not put out their best squad and go 110%! We don't relax on any side...

Backpeddle?

Postby rfari » September 28th, 2011, 8:05 am

RASC wrote:Backpeddle for wha? Stueps...
If we lose, WE LOOK FOR THAT LORSE...because ain't no way I don't expect Barca to not put out their best squad and go 110%! We don't relax on any side...

Backpeddle?

talk cheep. lewwe see wha yuh side do lata

hondaman

Postby hondaman » September 28th, 2011, 8:32 am

[quote="mero

WAIT NAH, AH MAN GONE BACK IN TIME DEY!! WE IN 2011 EH FRANK!!!!!! :arrow:[/quote][/quote]

Everyone has been going back in time sir......

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » September 28th, 2011, 10:10 am

I myself was flabbergasted by the display at OT.... the defence was in shambles, end of discussion. SAF has some serious work to do. But this is the shake up that we need after the start we had..... but we will still win the group..GGMU

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » September 28th, 2011, 10:24 am

wait nah is 2 essays barca man come and post up in the Utd thread?
like pioneer have competition yes lol
its funny how they just love to hate us eh...bump their gum every chance they get...poor things...

either way don't be too hard on rio...he's had a hard time with injuries and fitness is nowhere near where it should be...Jones, Evra and Fabio were too complacent and quick to get forward...took Basel for granted, esp after the first two goals...
Won't be surprised if we take it out on Norwich this weekend...

Postby Mark! » September 28th, 2011, 1:24 pm

RASC wrote:When we draw, they flooding the thread...when they draw... "aww guys come on it happens"

But you keep hiding from the fact that it was only because youall were the 'champions' and in that AC game you all were in their box for most of it and only came out with a draw!! Now thats is something worth pushing in allyuh face!

....butt ohh allyuh draw against the second most successful club in Europe and this and that and trying to comfort yourselves in justifying that the great big bad barca couldnt beat AC (who definitely did not not play to a level of their true stature)