Mark! wrote:swear we get a 10-0 defeat, kick out of UCL, come last in the league, get relegated and our history erased with the way u talking yes![]()
...but anyway carry on
pioneer wrote:LOL@ barcaboys takin group stage sooooo serious
Like dey forgettin when Rubin Kazan beat dem 2-1 back in 2009
It wasn't srs back then ent?
I love how involved they are in our affairs, we're really honored gaiz
X_Factor wrote:^ rite...soo d odder day
when we drew with AC.....how allyuh was real totin in the barca thread?
we jus returning d favor!
rfari wrote: as u say earlier pios is group stage; doh beatup. U win some, u lose some, u draw some. Deal wid it.
RASC wrote:When we draw, they flooding the thread...when they draw... "aww guys come on it happens"
Pios talking sheit about we feel we can win every game?
This man MADDDD or what? We respect every opponent that's why we don't allow 3 goals in at the Nou! We have respect and play each team like they mean business...
ManU did NOT show respect yesterday and handsomely deserve the bad press right now. 8 injured players or not... Rio should be ashamed to wear that uniform! You guys looked like some mess out there...
Now we have to play BATE today...who the F*#k is BATE???
But guess what, we'll be coming out FULL force, because you never under estimate ANY team in the UCL...
2-2 Benfica
2-2 Basel
...and allyuh cool with that? Pfft if we score less than 3 goals I would consider this game a disappointment for us. That's the level at which we play-F O R C A
RASC wrote:Backpeddle for wha? Stueps...
If we lose, WE LOOK FOR THAT LORSE...because ain't no way I don't expect Barca to not put out their best squad and go 110%! We don't relax on any side...
Backpeddle?
RASC wrote:When we draw, they flooding the thread...when they draw... "aww guys come on it happens"