brandon005 wrote:she did not knw she was frikin p[reganant until after! this is wat really happend
An autopsy showed that the woman (whose age is actually about 37) died when her uterus ruptured. She apparently had her tubes tied some years ago, got pregnant somehow and was unaware of it.
The panic of the incident triggered the rupture. Her burns were minor.!!1 fack erybuddy here allyuh doh have to deal with it jus he say n them say...i am aware of public opinion but why speak of something you were no part of and were not personally involved in these peoples suffering and lives..uhave no idea !! she actually has three great kids who loved her alot..!!! why is it people must gossip and say it gud for her..does anyone deserve to die...do the children deserve to suffer...fack man it frustratin...NO BURNS FROM PUNCHEON THAT WAS MINOR MEDIA HOUSES ARE WRONG!..we went in today to correct it
brandon005 wrote:some of these posts here too inhuman to bother responding too. I do not know if they going to take action..however the funeral is tmrw. thank you tuners for the support and for those that continue to ridicule ..you only know how hard it is when it hits you at home...life and death is no joking matter.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:brandon005 wrote:some of these posts here too inhuman to bother responding too. I do not know if they going to take action..however the funeral is tmrw. thank you tuners for the support and for those that continue to ridicule ..you only know how hard it is when it hits you at home...life and death is no joking matter.
guardian has put another spin on it for tomorrow's paper
brandon005 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:brandon005 wrote:some of these posts here too inhuman to bother responding too. I do not know if they going to take action..however the funeral is tmrw. thank you tuners for the support and for those that continue to ridicule ..you only know how hard it is when it hits you at home...life and death is no joking matter.
guardian has put another spin on it for tomorrow's paper
really? way off from what i'm telling you guys?
Burnt woman died of ruptured ovaries
Published: Fri, 2011-09-16 17:17
SHASTRI BOODAN
Geeta Seegoolam-Samaroo died of ruptured ovaries according to an autopsy performed at the Forensic Science Centre, St James. Family members believe she might have been mistreated at the Chaguanas Health Centre and are now demanding that Health Minister Fuad Khan investigate. Seegoolam-Samaroo, 38, of Goodwill Trace, Enterprise, Chaguanas was three months pregnant at the time of her death on Wednesday at the Chaguanas Health Centre.
Around midnight Seegoolam-Samaroo and a male companion were taking drinks of puncheon rum.
A drink reportedly fell on Seegoolam-Samaroo's blouse and came alight when she lit a cigarette. Roslyn Ragoo, 75, a relative said Seegoolam-Samaroo attempted to out the flame by taking off her clothes and running into the bathroom. Ragoo said she assisted in dressing Seegoolam-Samaroo after which she was taken by ambulance to the health centre.
Ragoo said when she went to the facility they found Seegoolam-Samaroo lying in pain wearing adult diapers even though she had left the hospital wearing black underwear. Ragoo said relatives believe that the woman may have been given medication which reacted badly with her. Seegoolam-Samaroo’s common-law husband, Daniel Aberdeen, 26, has also called for an investigation into her death.