cincuanta wrote:Just how much Puncheon you have to spill on yuhself to ketch ah fire and DED???
lola.308 wrote:PREGNANT AND DRINKING?!?!?!?!
puncheon none the less .... mhm....
just because you have ovaries does mean you should reproduce.... jus sayin...
brandon005 wrote:people of trini tuner i suspected that it wud have a post in relation to this so i decided to investigate..do not believe the media n be blinded...i cannot stop crying.this was my father's youngest sister...it cannot be said she lived a right life...and the cause of death was not puncheon so people who make a joke abt this...it only hits u when it hits home...i really hope she is in God's arms. she is leaving behind 3 children..the family is still in shock....the cause of death was NOT PUNCHEON! it was along the lines of prolonged internal poisoning ,.
Ђŗ¡þ™ wrote:i have sum puncheon home here.. i juss drop an lil bit on the counter an light it,,,weyss ..it ketch afire wi....i aint even no puncheon rum does ketch fire...it like methylated spirits,,,diaz wat people does be drinking..buh WTF..!!
SmokeyGTi wrote:brandon005 wrote:people of trini tuner i suspected that it wud have a post in relation to this so i decided to investigate..do not believe the media n be blinded...i cannot stop crying.this was my father's youngest sister...it cannot be said she lived a right life...and the cause of death was not puncheon so people who make a joke abt this...it only hits u when it hits home...i really hope she is in God's arms. she is leaving behind 3 children..the family is still in shock....the cause of death was NOT PUNCHEON! it was along the lines of prolonged internal poisoning ,.
sorry for your loss bro BUT....
there's a HUGE difference between death by fire and death from internal poisoning...please clarify for us which is the truth. I find it strange that the media would report something that is so radically different from what you are saying.
Fiery death during lime
By ALEXANDER BRUZUAL Thursday, September 15 2011
A NIGHT of merriment ended in tragedy on Tuesday after a 28-year-old woman was burnt to death when her clothing caught fire while she was drinking puncheon rum.
Police reported that at about 7.30 pm, Geeta Seegobin of Tee Lane, Enterprise, Chaguanas, was at home with her common-law husband Imo Daniel Aberdeen, 26.
It was said the two were relaxing after a hard day’s work and had partaken of some puncheon rum.
Seegobin reportedly spilled some of the drink on her blouse. A short while later, the mother of three, reportedly decided to light a cigarette. However, as she did so, her alcohol laced blouse immediately caught fire.
Aberdeen assisted in extinguishing the blaze and Seegobin was rushed to the Chaguanas Health Centre. However, she succumbed to her injuries while being treated.
When Newsday visited the scene of the tragedy yesterday, Aberdeen was not at home. However, his father Robert Ragoo and grandmother Rosalind Ragoo, were both at home. It was explained that Seegobin had lived with Aberdeen for most of the year and was a very “quiet and entertaining” person who, “never caused any trouble.”
“Right now we are in shock. She was such a quiet and caring person and we can’t believe she’s gone.
That girl right there, was practically my daughter-in-law. And it hurts to know that she is gone. In fact right now I still can’t believe it,” Robert explained.
turbosingh wrote:It good for she ass,she pregnant drinking puncheon an smoking, that innocent child would off been retarded for a dotish parent!
brams112 wrote:that is why we have PNM people
Bizzare wrote:Lol, like people doh even read the title before opening threads owa?![]()
"I jus wa contribute" behavior
Sky wrote:Some men eh reading the entire thread before talking.
Can mods ban for that? Because it really isn't adding to the thread, just wating bytes.
sorry for your loss Brandon, and RIP to the fallen.
And people, just bear in mind that is Newsday report it.
Sky wrote:Bizzare wrote:Lol, like people doh even read the title before opening threads owa?![]()
"I jus wa contribute" behaviorSky wrote:Some men eh reading the entire thread before talking.
Can mods ban for that? Because it really isn't adding to the thread, just wating bytes.
sorry for your loss Brandon, and RIP to the fallen.
And people, just bear in mind that is Newsday report it.
I said that already.
Meaning you just did it.
Just gonna stand there and watch me burn