meccalli wrote:I agree with mg. before this whole cellphone charges thing came out, i know alot of people who are comfortable driving and talking but they don't do it speeding and carelessly. I don't drive yet tho but.. More often than not, its a guy studying to play up with his stereo, eat, or just outright intoxicated give so much bad drives. Alot of killings are from speeding and that imo is not dealt with as should in our country. Often going to manzan i wonder why there aren't cops on the side to pull over these crazy bastards who driving at ridiculous speeds.
ismithx wrote:MG Man wrote:pffffffffffft
as a driver I have very good multitasking skills
If other people don't, then tough
I can safely talk on a a cell and drive
hold a slap nah...
SR wrote:anyone have stats proving that talking on cell phone causes accidents??
meccalli wrote:Yeah i'd like to see some people see one incident embellished by talkign on a cell and surpass the underlying cause..speeding.... i may not drive but i'm shotgun 90% of the time.
MG Man wrote:meccalli wrote:Yeah i'd like to see some people see one incident embellished by talkign on a cell and surpass the underlying cause..speeding.... i may not drive but i'm shotgun 90% of the time.
orly?
you pulling stats out of your rectum?
Speed is always the underlying issue???
What about right of way violations, unintended lane changes, failure to check mirrors, sudden barking due to inattention.........no wait..............sorry, I forgot you the official armchair driver expert
my bad
MG Man wrote:meccalli wrote:Yeah i'd like to see some people see one incident embellished by talkign on a cell and surpass the underlying cause..speeding.... i may not drive but i'm shotgun 90% of the time.
orly?
you pulling stats out of your rectum?
Speed is always the underlying issue???
What about right of way violations, unintended lane changes, failure to check mirrors, sudden barking due to inattention.........no wait..............sorry, I forgot you the official armchair driver expert
my bad
MG Man wrote:sorry, I forgot you the official armchair driver expert
pioneer wrote:I think this law should only apply to people with blackberry
meccalli wrote:Yeah i'd like to see some people see one incident embellished by talkign on a cell and surpass the underlying cause..speeding.... i may not drive but i'm shotgun 90% of the time.
rollingstock wrote:Had to be a south woman
Bizzare wrote:meccalli wrote:Yeah i'd like to see some people see one incident embellished by talkign on a cell and surpass the underlying cause..speeding.... i may not drive but i'm shotgun 90% of the time.
Really ????![]()
So that makes you half a driver?![]()
hottgyul wrote:rollingstock wrote:Had to be a south woman
take yuh facking time
MG Man wrote:Bizzare wrote:meccalli wrote:Yeah i'd like to see some people see one incident embellished by talkign on a cell and surpass the underlying cause..speeding.... i may not drive but i'm shotgun 90% of the time.
Really ????![]()
So that makes you half a driver?![]()
yo, yo, doh be dissin de man
technically he is 90% of half a driver