SmokeyGTi wrote:roadrage wrote:But wait.............Go in the Bamboo an ask for inventory for all the parts they have.....How many things there STOLEN..............Are they the only scrap yard in Trinidad? No....somehow the replies from the first post seems to have a particular twist......
lemme ask you this...
u ever went fishing?
u ever cetch ALL the fish?
if no to any or both of the two they FACK you and hush yuh KANT.
yuh cyar please nobody in this friggin place anymore nah...geez.....one setta a dotish, ignorant, idiotic, foolish, sensless, blasted waste a muddahkant sperm we have on tuner....
K74t wrote:funny how sparky defending those scrap dealers yet blatantly accusing Briko Air Services of being involved in illegal activities
Hirotoshi wrote:it,s about time,that shameful eyesore,get cleaned up for good. when they are finished,they should landscape the area,in a tasteful manner . maybe they can also close down the beetam landfill as well,i,m for anything that will make trinidad & tobago a better place.
SmokeyGTi wrote:roadrage wrote:But wait.............Go in the Bamboo an ask for inventory for all the parts they have.....How many things there STOLEN..............Are they the only scrap yard in Trinidad? No....somehow the replies from the first post seems to have a particular twist......
lemme ask you this...
u ever went fishing?
yuh cyar please nobody in this friggin place anymore nah...geez.....one setta a dotish, ignorant, idiotic, foolish, sensless, blasted waste a muddahkant sperm we have on tuner....
cacasplat3 wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:roadrage wrote:But wait.............Go in the Bamboo an ask for inventory for all the parts they have.....How many things there STOLEN..............Are they the only scrap yard in Trinidad? No....somehow the replies from the first post seems to have a particular twist......
lemme ask you this...
u ever went fishing?
Bezman wrote:they should take down the "Black Supremacy" sign at the end of the betham (near VMCOTT) if it said white power or indian power it wouldnt have been there for the 10+ years that one has been there for
lemme ask you this...
u ever went fishing?
Hirotoshi wrote:it,s about time,that shameful eyesore,get cleaned up for good. when they are finished,they should landscape the area,in a tasteful manner . maybe they can also close down the beetam landfill as well,i,m for anything that will make trinidad & tobago a better place.
AllTrac wrote:smokeygti is normally a calm fella on de forum, for him to beat up, it had to be bothering him a longtimeallyuh go ahead, men like dem does shoot up school and thing eh.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Hirotoshi wrote:it,s about time,that shameful eyesore,get cleaned up for good. when they are finished,they should landscape the area,in a tasteful manner . maybe they can also close down the beetam landfill as well,i,m for anything that will make trinidad & tobago a better place.
FLATTEN the entire south and north side of beetham.
what do you do with residents? who cares give them land in Icacos and fence it
*$kїđž!™ wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Hirotoshi wrote:it,s about time,that shameful eyesore,get cleaned up for good. when they are finished,they should landscape the area,in a tasteful manner . maybe they can also close down the beetam landfill as well,i,m for anything that will make trinidad & tobago a better place.
easy fellas...we have beethamites on tuner.....
Bizzare wrote:I've been thinking. Watz gonna happen when all those Beethamites get dey free laptops and dey goon brother/sister/uncle discovers Tuner.
In a few months/years, Tuner ain't gonna be what it is today.
Bezman wrote:Bizzare wrote:I've been thinking. Watz gonna happen when all those Beethamites get dey free laptops and dey goon brother/sister/uncle discovers Tuner.
In a few months/years, Tuner ain't gonna be what it is today.
tuner hasnt been the same since june 2 2010
bluesteel29 wrote:y u eh hush ya mc fuh once nah dan
AllTrac wrote:man move like army in SoE, no warning yes![]()
*$kїđž!™ wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Hirotoshi wrote:it,s about time,that shameful eyesore,get cleaned up for good. when they are finished,they should landscape the area,in a tasteful manner . maybe they can also close down the beetam landfill as well,i,m for anything that will make trinidad & tobago a better place.
easy fellas...we have beethamites on tuner.....