Scrap Metal Place on the Beetham

Re: Scrap Metal Place on the Beetham

Postby bluesteel29 » August 29th, 2011, 10:34 am

on another note....who ha contact info fuh sumbaddy to pick up 2 transmission and ah engine fuh scrap

Postby Monk BANzai » August 29th, 2011, 1:11 pm

saxman642 wrote:Since last night around 7pm soldiers were on Beetham, causing single lane traffic.

all weekend dey there...cleaning up the strip "outside the wall" from by VMCOTT come down....full army support and Chopper in the air...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 29th, 2011, 3:44 pm

they should put up some electric fences 30ft high with barb wire and also have a army post as well permanently ........

and a big sign,,,,

DISTRICT 9.............

Postby AllTrac » August 29th, 2011, 3:54 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:they should put up some electric fences 30ft high with barb wire and also have a army post as well permanently ........

and a big sign,,,,

DISTRICT 9.............

skidz you alyuh talking so now, ah bet if you go licensing fete and get ah wine up from ah beetham baddis yuh go want to buy house, land and car for she just like evostik

Postby Bizzare » August 29th, 2011, 3:56 pm

1GrannyQuila

drop ho

Postby drop ho » August 29th, 2011, 3:56 pm

AllTrac wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:they should put up some electric fences 30ft high with barb wire and also have a army post as well permanently ........

and a big sign,,,,

DISTRICT 9.............

skidz you alyuh talking so now, ah bet if you go licensing fete and get ah wine up from ah beetham baddis yuh go want to buy house, land and car for she just like evostik

:shock: :shock: man call name yes.

Postby eliteauto » August 29th, 2011, 3:56 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:on another note....who ha contact info fuh sumbaddy to pick up 2 transmission and ah engine fuh scrap

location?

Postby Bizzare » August 29th, 2011, 3:59 pm

bluesteel29, reserve the two gearbox housing dey.

Postby K74T » August 29th, 2011, 4:02 pm

AllTrac wrote:

and a big sign,,,,

DISTRICT 9.............

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 29th, 2011, 4:04 pm

AllTrac wrote:

and a big sign,,,,

DISTRICT 9.............

oh gorm..u have me thinkin dey ...lol........I wonder what rollingstock hadda say bout that

Postby Ted_v2 » August 29th, 2011, 4:37 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:on another note....who ha contact info fuh sumbaddy to pick up 2 transmission and ah engine fuh scrap

Pm meh i guh handle that :oops:

Postby bluesteel29 » August 29th, 2011, 4:46 pm

pick up is in Cascade....2 honda d series tranny (auto) and ah lansah engine (d model b4 d ck)...pm if allya serious

Postby Greypatch » August 29th, 2011, 5:40 pm

well done army...continue the clean up

Postby rollingstock » August 29th, 2011, 5:42 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

and a big sign,,,,

DISTRICT 9.............

oh gorm..u have me thinkin dey ...lol........I wonder what rollingstock hadda say bout that

Mih chile mudda still lives in de beetham and YOU know this :?

Postby nervewrecker » August 29th, 2011, 5:53 pm

where they moving the scrap iron to?

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 29th, 2011, 5:53 pm

Up to a few minutes ago they were still loading trucks

Postby rollingstock » August 29th, 2011, 6:35 pm

nervewrecker wrote:where they moving the scrap iron to?

ISPAT

sparky

Postby sparky » August 29th, 2011, 7:11 pm

The person who runs that scrap iron business on the Beetham, do bring in much needed USD dollars to our country. That situation should of been handled another way.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 29th, 2011, 7:14 pm

sparky wrote:The person who runs that scrap iron business on the Beetham, do bring in much needed USD dollars to our country. That situation should of been handled another way.

ok sparky

Postby stev » August 29th, 2011, 7:22 pm

pioneer wrote:Time to build the 30ft wall like they do in the 305...prefab concrete slabs...some lowboys and wall goin up brisk

4 concrete walls? waterproof seal? *cough cough* rain?

Postby rollingstock » August 29th, 2011, 7:27 pm

sparky wrote:The person who runs that scrap iron business on the Beetham, do bring in much needed USD dollars to our country. That situation should of been handled another way.

And use that USD to but BMWs, several Vigos, hire pipers, pay no tax and fund illegal activities, no one found it funny that a business as lucrative as this would be located in such an area and never be robbed. Who do you think pays for the guns that provide security for his business?

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 29th, 2011, 7:32 pm

roadrage wrote:But wait.............Go in the Bamboo an ask for inventory for all the parts they have.....How many things there STOLEN..............Are they the only scrap yard in Trinidad? No....somehow the replies from the first post seems to have a particular twist......

lemme ask you this...

u ever went fishing?
u ever cetch ALL the fish?

if no to any or both of the two they FACK you and hush yuh KANT.

yuh cyar please nobody in this friggin place anymore nah...geez.....one setta a dotish, ignorant, idiotic, foolish, sensless, blasted waste a muddahkant sperm we have on tuner....

Postby K74T » August 29th, 2011, 7:32 pm

funny how sparky defending those scrap dealers yet blatantly accusing Briko Air Services of being involved in illegal activities :roll:

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2011, 7:45 pm

We need to do like Jamaica and Bahamas and ban scrap metal trade.

Either that or change all the pavement covers to plastics

Postby rollingstock » August 29th, 2011, 7:49 pm

^ Then dey go thief it to make frisbee :?

Postby K74T » August 29th, 2011, 7:54 pm

whoagarddd Smokey :rofl:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 29th, 2011, 8:23 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
roadrage wrote:But wait.............Go in the Bamboo an ask for inventory for all the parts they have.....How many things there STOLEN..............Are they the only scrap yard in Trinidad? No....somehow the replies from the first post seems to have a particular twist......

lemme ask you this...

u ever went fishing?
u ever cetch ALL the fish?

if no to any or both of the two they FACK you and hush yuh KANT.

yuh cyar please nobody in this friggin place anymore nah...geez.....one setta a dotish, ignorant, idiotic, foolish, sensless, blasted waste a muddahkant sperm we have on tuner....

pwnage indeed :lol: :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 29th, 2011, 8:24 pm

K74t wrote:funny how sparky defending those scrap dealers yet blatantly accusing Briko Air Services of being involved in illegal activities :roll:

woogaadooiii

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » August 29th, 2011, 8:29 pm

it,s about time,that shameful eyesore,get cleaned up for good. when they are finished,they should landscape the area,in a tasteful manner . maybe they can also close down the beetam landfill as well,i,m for anything that will make trinidad & tobago a better place 8-) .

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 29th, 2011, 8:35 pm

they should take down the "Black Supremacy" sign at the end of the betham (near VMCOTT) if it said white power or indian power it wouldnt have been there for the 10+ years that one has been there for