saxman642 wrote:Since last night around 7pm soldiers were on Beetham, causing single lane traffic.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:they should put up some electric fences 30ft high with barb wire and also have a army post as well permanently ........
and a big sign,,,,
DISTRICT 9.............
AllTrac wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:they should put up some electric fences 30ft high with barb wire and also have a army post as well permanently ........
and a big sign,,,,
DISTRICT 9.............
skidz you alyuh talking so now, ah bet if you go licensing fete and get ah wine up from ah beetham baddis yuh go want to buy house, land and car for she just like evostik
bluesteel29 wrote:on another note....who ha contact info fuh sumbaddy to pick up 2 transmission and ah engine fuh scrap
AllTrac wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:they should put up some electric fences 30ft high with barb wire and also have a army post as well permanently ........
and a big sign,,,,
DISTRICT 9.............
skidz you alyuh talking so now, ah bet if you go licensing fete and get ah wine up from ah beetham baddis yuh go want to buy house, land and car for she just like evostik
and a big sign,,,,
DISTRICT 9.............
bluesteel29 wrote:on another note....who ha contact info fuh sumbaddy to pick up 2 transmission and ah engine fuh scrap
*$kїđž!™ wrote:AllTrac wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:they should put up some electric fences 30ft high with barb wire and also have a army post as well permanently ........
and a big sign,,,,
DISTRICT 9.............
oh gorm..u have me thinkin dey ...lol........I wonder what rollingstock hadda say bout that
nervewrecker wrote:where they moving the scrap iron to?
sparky wrote:The person who runs that scrap iron business on the Beetham, do bring in much needed USD dollars to our country. That situation should of been handled another way.
pioneer wrote:Time to build the 30ft wall like they do in the 305...prefab concrete slabs...some lowboys and wall goin up brisk
sparky wrote:The person who runs that scrap iron business on the Beetham, do bring in much needed USD dollars to our country. That situation should of been handled another way.
roadrage wrote:But wait.............Go in the Bamboo an ask for inventory for all the parts they have.....How many things there STOLEN..............Are they the only scrap yard in Trinidad? No....somehow the replies from the first post seems to have a particular twist......
SmokeyGTi wrote:roadrage wrote:But wait.............Go in the Bamboo an ask for inventory for all the parts they have.....How many things there STOLEN..............Are they the only scrap yard in Trinidad? No....somehow the replies from the first post seems to have a particular twist......
lemme ask you this...
u ever went fishing?
u ever cetch ALL the fish?
if no to any or both of the two they FACK you and hush yuh KANT.
yuh cyar please nobody in this friggin place anymore nah...geez.....one setta a dotish, ignorant, idiotic, foolish, sensless, blasted waste a muddahkant sperm we have on tuner....
K74t wrote:funny how sparky defending those scrap dealers yet blatantly accusing Briko Air Services of being involved in illegal activities