honda hoe wrote:allyuh notice since d ched backfire the poll suddenly has more no than yes votes?
men was posing all d time yes![]()
honda hoe wrote:allyuh notice since d ched backfire the poll suddenly has more no than yes votes?
men was posing all d time yes![]()
foss wrote:AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:next thing yuh see dem put ah camera in dey <unt and take out pictures ah de ceiling
Whuuttt??? I young nah. Explain plz.....
orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!
NUDITY IN LINK! NOT WORK SAFE!
http://www.tumblr.com/photo/1280/124197 ... sp4YTYtmj2
right click save.
mediahouse wrote:this forum full ah atheist like people so walking naked on the streets in nothing big for them
Goolie wrote:anybody seen or heard from smokey?
See 1st post on page 7 an tell me if dats y we ent seein him
foss wrote:AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:next thing yuh see dem put ah camera in dey <unt and take out pictures ah de ceiling
orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!
right click save.
AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:next thing yuh see dem put ah camera in dey <unt and take out pictures ah de ceiling
orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!
SmokeyGTi wrote:if she want to play mas with a thong fack he.
ent he go be gaping too?
If he paid for the costume that's another matter. he have a say.
If she paying for it i wanna know how de rass she could afford carnival costume but can't afford for her education or how he dotish enough to do that for her.
AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:next thing yuh see dem put ah camera in dey <unt and take out pictures ah de ceiling
orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!
nismotrinidappa wrote:and that is an achievement!!.. congrats reixmann!!
Sabriel wrote:rollingstock wrote:Men trying to change a woman are doomed to failure, if yuh have a baddiss she will never change so trying to control a woman will not work, initially look for someone that fits the profile that you want.
Reminds me of guys who buy a b13, put lambo doors, bmw halo lights, benz sign on the bonnet, IS STILL A FRIGGIN NISSAN nothing gonna change that.
If the chica in your avatar is yours...she pretty...
Sabriel wrote:rollingstock wrote:Men trying to change a woman are doomed to failure, if yuh have a baddiss she will never change so trying to control a woman will not work, initially look for someone that fits the profile that you want.
Reminds me of guys who buy a b13, put lambo doors, bmw halo lights, benz sign on the bonnet, IS STILL A FRIGGIN NISSAN nothing gonna change that.
If the chica in your avatar is yours...she pretty...
Stephon. wrote:It kinda good that he would give me the history of his gf when introducing her to me, it won't hurt knowing the girl I'm gonna beat out later on in the night have all those "degrees"shogun wrote:is just control, y'all trying to control people, because of your own insecurity.
God bless this post. It's funny though because basically insecure guys are the ones that are being cheated on