Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong?

YES!!!
39%
HELL NO!! That is for my eyes only
61%

Total votes: 109

mediahouse

Re: Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong

Postby mediahouse » August 25th, 2011, 8:46 pm

this forum full ah atheist like people so walking naked on the streets in nothing big for them :)

Postby honda hoe » August 26th, 2011, 4:48 am

allyuh notice since d ched backfire the poll suddenly has more no than yes votes?

men was posing all d time yes

Postby De Dragon » August 26th, 2011, 4:48 am

Ah setta facking Mormons here it look like!

Postby Stephon. » August 26th, 2011, 8:21 am

honda hoe wrote:allyuh notice since d ched backfire the poll suddenly has more no than yes votes?

Because "no" was the best choice for one to look like he has a perfect innocent girl :lol: :lol:

Postby TRAE » August 26th, 2011, 10:01 am

honda hoe wrote:allyuh notice since d ched backfire the poll suddenly has more no than yes votes?

orrrrrrrr

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 26th, 2011, 10:59 am

foss wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote:next thing yuh see dem put ah camera in dey <unt and take out pictures ah de ceiling :lol:

Whuuttt??? I young nah. Explain plz.....

orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!

NUDITY IN LINK! NOT WORK SAFE!

http://www.tumblr.com/photo/1280/124197 ... sp4YTYtmj2

right click save. :|

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby rollingstock » August 26th, 2011, 11:11 am

mediahouse wrote:this forum full ah atheist like people so walking naked on the streets in nothing big for them :)

But before the apple scenario persons walked around naked, this was god's way, it's only when Eve went fruity and introduced Adam to the fruitiness was shame introduced.
Humans adopted clothes, god created this body why would he make us hide his handiwork?

Goolie

Postby Goolie » August 26th, 2011, 11:25 am

anybody seen or heard from smokey?

See 1st post on page 7 an tell me if dats y we ent seein him :lol:

Devourment

Postby Devourment » August 26th, 2011, 11:35 am

Goolie wrote:anybody seen or heard from smokey?

See 1st post on page 7 an tell me if dats y we ent seein him :lol:

LOL ched backfire on he ass bad..

but in all seriousness.....60% of allyuh really won't allow this?

Are you guys friggin gay? Somebody explain this sh*t

Goolie

Postby Goolie » August 26th, 2011, 11:39 am

ah... thought so :lol:

Postby Hook » August 26th, 2011, 2:11 pm

some stinjee forkin peepul in here bhai...all kinda chupid excuse and bringin odda woman virtue into disrepute to big up dey lock-dong bess-ting...
all I hearin is "my gyul bess and she bright! and dat punani is MINE! it in MY pocket!"...nobody arx fuh yu bessgyul inno...man cyar get dey eye candy orn at all

lemmih kno if allyuh wah mih organize de band...de Tuskan Raiders ting...fi allyuh bess gyul an dem who allyuh like to hide...doh worry, no bra and panty measurement necessary...ah jes tekin allyuh mornee

Postby Bizzare » August 26th, 2011, 2:22 pm

Typical. Go hiding and return when the fyaz has been Geed.
He post the costume an thing too, so yuh know tusty tuners done orn d search 4 da band cuz they know that piece ah ass in d avatar have ah insecure bf. Tsk tsk tsk....
Ooops, I exposed my stalking ways. :roll:

Postby Hook » August 26th, 2011, 3:09 pm

Postby Bizzare » August 26th, 2011, 3:12 pm

foss wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote:next thing yuh see dem put ah camera in dey <unt and take out pictures ah de ceiling :lol:

orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!

right click save. :|

Hmm nice

Postby cinco » August 26th, 2011, 3:20 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!

NYAM

Postby redmanjp » August 26th, 2011, 4:29 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:if she want to play mas with a thong fack he.
ent he go be gaping too?

If he paid for the costume that's another matter. he have a say.
If she paying for it i wanna know how de rass she could afford carnival costume but can't afford for her education or how he dotish enough to do that for her.

yeah he cud tell she if she play in it no tuition morney

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2011, 6:00 pm

Postby Bizzare » August 26th, 2011, 6:02 pm

^Smokey, if gunta screwing dey pan over yuh gyul, yuh safe big man. :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » August 26th, 2011, 6:09 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

orgoaaarrrrr bizarre!

my p enis twitched :|

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » August 26th, 2011, 8:54 pm

and that is an achievement!!.. congrats reixmann!!

Postby AllTrac » August 27th, 2011, 8:14 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:and that is an achievement!!.. congrats reixmann!!

hoss lol :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 27th, 2011, 4:30 pm

lol, but i see nutten wrong if yuh gyul wearing that,,if she fcuk up or horn yuh, leave her,talk done, there are lots more oman out there,,,,

Postby rollingstock » August 27th, 2011, 5:16 pm

Men trying to change a woman are doomed to failure, if yuh have a baddiss she will never change so trying to control a woman will not work, initially look for someone that fits the profile that you want.

Reminds me of guys who buy a b13, put lambo doors, bmw halo lights, benz sign on the bonnet, IS STILL A FRIGGIN NISSAN nothing gonna change that.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 27th, 2011, 5:23 pm

Sabriel wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Men trying to change a woman are doomed to failure, if yuh have a baddiss she will never change so trying to control a woman will not work, initially look for someone that fits the profile that you want.

Reminds me of guys who buy a b13, put lambo doors, bmw halo lights, benz sign on the bonnet, IS STILL A FRIGGIN NISSAN nothing gonna change that.

If the chica in your avatar is yours...she pretty... :D

damn pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Bizzare » August 27th, 2011, 5:25 pm

Check out this pic Sabriel & Rahtid http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_FBHsegKtHqs/T ... ndia05.jpg ;)

Postby Bizzare » August 27th, 2011, 5:30 pm

What?? :?
Since you didn't like then further pics of the saltfish isn't necessary. :|

Postby Bizzare » August 27th, 2011, 5:33 pm

What.... are.... you..... talking..... about??
You lost me a lot...... :?

Postby rollingstock » August 27th, 2011, 5:34 pm

Sabriel wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Men trying to change a woman are doomed to failure, if yuh have a baddiss she will never change so trying to control a woman will not work, initially look for someone that fits the profile that you want.

If the chica in your avatar is yours...she pretty... :D

I wanna put your pic up as my av, i have this thing for the unattainable :mrgreen:

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » August 27th, 2011, 10:03 pm

Stephon. wrote:It kinda good that he would give me the history of his gf when introducing her to me, it won't hurt knowing the girl I'm gonna beat out later on in the night have all those "degrees"

shogun wrote:is just control, y'all trying to control people, because of your own insecurity.

God bless this post. It's funny though because basically insecure guys are the ones that are being cheated on :lol: