Goolie wrote:i hav an open mind about these 'rumours' but i still need meh facts yes.
Stephon. wrote:I read it, it's still wrong. It's just an easy scape goat, but once the public eats it up then it's all good. Once everything behind the scenes are secure I suppose.
I wonder how many of those people in Nelson have 22 million dollars to fund such a transaction![]()
Look I'm just a bubble boy with no info and no contacts to anyone in government or business and don't know anything yes so lemme don't say anything
Stephon. wrote:bluefete wrote:Stephon. wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:rfari wrote::|
All I'll say is...all these random arrests in the ghettoes,
Makes my heart smile
So Stephon: The big shot, respectable, business men and women who living by you and responsible for financing the cocaine and guns that the boys and girls in the "ghettoes" using,and also for financing the PP and PNM, must continue living like normal.
IMO, this curfew should deal with BOTH the financiers and the pushers.
I'm not going to comment on something that is just he say she say BS.
Stephon. wrote:dread_2002 wrote:D SOE was obviously call to protect the government form some sort of overtrow. it was obviously some sort of COUP!
I was listening to the radio today 9 (a lwayer was speaking) and they said you could be detained for as long as possible if they deem u to be a risk to the public safety and deetained with no evidence. This could be up to a year or more.. I feel so sorry for all the ghetto youths who are not in crime and in jail right now. And now they probably sour and gonna turn worse dan criminal.
HOW CAN U DETAIN SOMEONE WITH NO EVIDENCE! This country is going mad.. if this was england or libya or anywhere else.. ALL NOW IS RIOT !
Finally a sensible post. The government had intelligance that something was about to play off (not gonna say exactly what it was) and the SOE was called for protection. It funny that the police found out about it the same time the most of the country did, because the "white boys" knew about this before it was announced.
Stephon. wrote:Hear this next ass, did you even read the rest of my post? My post didn't even imply that there were big shots bringing in the drugs like your initial post implied. I was basically stating that what is being shown on the news is what they want the general people to think, they want people to think that the soe was actually doing something and making the place safer. Arresting these ppl on Nelson street won't change that much, but it still makes my heart smile to see them treated like animals.
Edit: now you implying that I in thing?
Stephon. wrote:Did you not see the people in the back of that van? You really feeling sorry for them?
Devourment wrote:Honestly, I'm surprised by the general apathy expressed by Afrocentrists.....PP has arrested 462 persons since the SoE, with 90% of them being black.
Not trying to incite anything at all...just found it strange no one is crying race when if it was reversed you know won't hear the end of it.
Devourment wrote:Honestly, I'm surprised by the general apathy expressed by Afrocentrists.....PP has arrested 462 persons since the SoE, with 90% of them being black.
Not trying to incite anything at all...just found it strange no one is crying race when if it was reversed you know won't hear the end of it.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Devourment wrote:Honestly, I'm surprised by the general apathy expressed by Afrocentrists.....PP has arrested 462 persons since the SoE, with 90% of them being black.
very true,but it's a problem if you make it a problem eh......
Stephon. wrote:But when you say reversed, what do you mean exactly? What race is the reversed race to African?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:how much for a kilo of cocaine in colombia? round 4000 US?
I realize that they value a kilo of cocaine in Trinidad at $410k na
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Stephon. wrote:But when you say reversed, what do you mean exactly? What race is the reversed race to African?
anti-african![]()
???
ABA Trading LTD wrote:how much for a kilo of cocaine in colombia? round 4000 US?
I realize that they value a kilo of cocaine in Trinidad at $410k na
Stephon. wrote:Hear this next ass, did you even read the rest of my post? My post didn't even imply that there were big shots bringing in the drugs like your initial post implied. I was basically stating that what is being shown on the news is what they want the general people to think, they want people to think that the soe was actually doing something and making the place safer. Arresting these ppl on Nelson street won't change that much, but it still makes my heart smile to see them treated like animals.
Edit: now you implying that I in thing?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:bluefete, your subscription to the the outdated concepts of the local "drug trade" in the SOE thread is no different from your almost fanatical subscription to dailymail.co.uk
both are done purely for sensationalism