Fuh Real

Re: Fuh Real

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2011, 10:21 am

forget the 6 months extension for the lock down, lets make it permanent, since it is sooo not a problem.

waddaya say????

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 10:28 am

Manning is d bigger arse for calling snap elections.
all now he cudda be in power.

Postby Sky » August 25th, 2011, 10:43 am

sMASH wrote:forget the 6 months extension for the lock down, lets make it permanent, since it is sooo not a problem.

waddaya say????

I say embassy in the morning. Any embassy.

What would be funno tho, is if everyone accused PNM of pushing for dictatorship and voting in PP. Then PP extends this thing indefinitely and eventually is police state iwmc. That'll be funny as hell. Tragic, but funny as hell.

Postby r3iXmann » August 25th, 2011, 10:50 am

Hook wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:
THINK for a second...they won't lock down a country to stop union froms "shutting down the country", or to hold 6 guns and a couple pipers with a couple ounces of weed in dey house/car/pocket. Even if they find what they looking for i doubt they gonna let the nation know...a lot of stuff happens in the background wrt national security that never makes it to the public.

THIS :!:

no no, the government only wants to infringe on the rights of law abiding citizens and let criminals run free :| how dare you two attempt to post sense in this thread? :fist: :x :x :x

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 10:55 am

Sky wrote:Then PP extends this thing indefinitely and eventually is police state iwmc. That'll be funny as hell. Tragic, but funny as hell.

If that happens half of trinidad (myself included) is gonna fly the fack out.

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2011, 11:21 am

TRAE wrote:we hadda start we own policing and start forming a community gang and when new people wanna move in we brace dem normel normel

i encountered that somewhat when i was checking out a piece of land a time. that is how a village was in times passed. not so much vigilante justice as regulatory committee

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 25th, 2011, 10:56 pm

5onDfloor wrote:
Hook wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:
THINK for a second...they won't lock down a country to stop union froms "shutting down the country", or to hold 6 guns and a couple pipers with a couple ounces of weed in dey house/car/pocket. Even if they find what they looking for i doubt they gonna let the nation know...a lot of stuff happens in the background wrt national security that never makes it to the public.

THIS :!:

but they sought it fit to let the nation know we had the SIA?
why werent they prudent enuff back then with sensitive data?
Did kamla ever contact the list of people who rights were violated by the SIA? she say Max and Rachel price phone was tap...wasnt that a matter of national security?
On top of that you hired a high school girl to run the intelligence agency...and lied about her qualifications and appointment.....hahahaha allyuh reel jokey inside this place.

This government is all about lies and misdirection and allyuh gullable nutcases like u guys will fall they shenanagans.

I think we all have to admit they do epic sheit there by exposing the SIA. and that whole reshmi thing was the worst.

its as epic as the opposition leader calling a hurricane that mash up a couple islands a mere "cloud"; or a prime minister sending his "seeahwoman" to spread the good word all over the world (first class travel too eh) using taxpayers money

nonetheless, they have their reasons for calling the SoE, maybe one day we'll find out. maybe not.

they can't please everybody. you included. hard luck dey yes.

Postby TRAE » August 26th, 2011, 10:43 am

sMASH wrote:forget the 6 months extension for the lock down, lets make it permanent, since it is sooo not a problem.

waddaya say????

i doh see a problem with that