TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
sMASH wrote:forget the 6 months extension for the lock down, lets make it permanent, since it is sooo not a problem.
waddaya say????
Hook wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:
THINK for a second...they won't lock down a country to stop union froms "shutting down the country", or to hold 6 guns and a couple pipers with a couple ounces of weed in dey house/car/pocket. Even if they find what they looking for i doubt they gonna let the nation know...a lot of stuff happens in the background wrt national security that never makes it to the public.
THIS
Sky wrote:Then PP extends this thing indefinitely and eventually is police state iwmc. That'll be funny as hell. Tragic, but funny as hell.
TRAE wrote:we hadda start we own policing and start forming a community gang and when new people wanna move in we brace dem normel normel
5onDfloor wrote:Hook wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:
THINK for a second...they won't lock down a country to stop union froms "shutting down the country", or to hold 6 guns and a couple pipers with a couple ounces of weed in dey house/car/pocket. Even if they find what they looking for i doubt they gonna let the nation know...a lot of stuff happens in the background wrt national security that never makes it to the public.
THIS
but they sought it fit to let the nation know we had the SIA?
why werent they prudent enuff back then with sensitive data?
Did kamla ever contact the list of people who rights were violated by the SIA? she say Max and Rachel price phone was tap...wasnt that a matter of national security?
On top of that you hired a high school girl to run the intelligence agency...and lied about her qualifications and appointment.....hahahaha allyuh reel jokey inside this place.
This government is all about lies and misdirection and allyuh gullable nutcases like u guys will fall they shenanagans.
sMASH wrote:forget the 6 months extension for the lock down, lets make it permanent, since it is sooo not a problem.
waddaya say????