Bachannal in J Malone's?

Postby r3iXmann » August 25th, 2011, 5:11 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Just heard that the manager of J Malone's got into a fight with some dudes after they chewed him out for hitting on one of them

It is alleged that while they were leaving, the manager ran out and hit one of them with a bottle and fight start

anybody have pics/vid? :lol: :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Re: Bachannal in J Malone's?

Postby RapToR » August 25th, 2011, 5:12 pm

:popcorn:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 25th, 2011, 5:15 pm

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 5:15 pm

r3iXmann wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

Just heard that the manager of J Malone's got into a fight with some dudes after they chewed him out for hitting on one of them

It is alleged that while they were leaving, the manager ran out and hit one of them with a bottle and fight start

so he is ah panty man then

Postby r3iXmann » August 25th, 2011, 5:17 pm

yup ^

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 5:19 pm

well army gonna beat the gay outta he with this SOE

Postby r3iXmann » August 25th, 2011, 5:21 pm

if the fellas didnt do it already :lol:

MT security had to run een and part fight

Postby RBphoto » August 25th, 2011, 5:23 pm

And I tort things were quiet dong by my side :?

Postby Mark! » August 25th, 2011, 5:24 pm

lolzzz

no vid/pics?

somebody atleast draw a sketch nah

Postby AllTrac » August 25th, 2011, 5:25 pm

stephon does manage J Malones? :shock: :shock:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » August 25th, 2011, 5:27 pm

S_2NR wrote:
r3iXmann wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

so he is ah panty man then

Plenty egg layers working there.

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 5:27 pm

AllTrac wrote:stephon does manage J Malones? :shock: :shock:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 25th, 2011, 6:27 pm

S_2NR wrote:

THISSSSSSSSS is going to be gud,awaits his response.........

Postby A172 » August 25th, 2011, 6:37 pm

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2011, 6:46 pm

lola.308 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

:shock: alltrac u gon get eet
but lol @ gif tho.... wdf lol

how did u manage to get stephon in that gif? you real good!

Postby r3iXmann » August 25th, 2011, 6:51 pm

nobody have a pic self? wtmc :|

Postby brams112 » August 25th, 2011, 6:57 pm

them dudes real bad boi

Postby DFC » August 25th, 2011, 7:23 pm

Yah I know the guy hahaha...

He is gayyyy and flirts with almost every phag looking guy he sees.

Lolololololol...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 25th, 2011, 7:26 pm

^^^interesting.....hmmmmmmm......

Postby Stephon. » August 25th, 2011, 7:59 pm

Steups.............

ANYWAYSSS!!! I knew this would have happened sooner or later, he used to do it to me too. He used to flirt with me IN FRONT of my gf and all.

One time my family went there for dinner and he passed and started talking to usand proceeded to hit on my father, I kinda felt betrayed because I thought I was the only one he was tracking, the man is ah hoe!

It kinda cool though, free food for meh family!

EDIT: ROFL @ gif.
Last edited by Stephon. on August 25th, 2011, 8:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby ronsin1 » August 25th, 2011, 8:00 pm

interesting

Postby sliderz1 » August 25th, 2011, 8:48 pm

Stephon. wrote:One time my family went there for dinner and he passed and started talking to usand proceeded to hit on my father, I kinda felt betrayed because I thought I was the only one he was tracking, the man is ah hoe!

is tote u toting?? :| :|

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 25th, 2011, 8:59 pm

rollingstock wrote:This thread brings this video to mind.

Postby wagonrunner » August 25th, 2011, 9:12 pm

now if Alltrac drank at Woodford instead of J. Malone's, this thread may not have happened.

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2011, 10:13 pm

Stephon. wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:Stephon,
If d man ever approach ya'll and say he want repayment in kind for the free food, who of you or your father would "take one for the team"?
Yuh dad might tell yuh that Gaga go be proud of u if u do a lil bisexual experimenting...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This actually made me laugh out loud. But no he can't ask for any money. The hell he think it is?

so you're admitting you'd expect him to not want money

Postby Stephon. » August 25th, 2011, 10:16 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:Stephon,
If d man ever approach ya'll and say he want repayment in kind for the free food, who of you or your father would "take one for the team"?
Yuh dad might tell yuh that Gaga go be proud of u if u do a lil bisexual experimenting...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This actually made me laugh out loud. But no he can't ask for any money. The hell he think it is?

so you're admitting you'd expect him to not want money

Reminds me of that Junior High school joke.

Guy 1: If a raster guy give yuh a bull for a pack ah nuts yuh go take it?
Guy 2: No
Guy 1: SO YUH GO BULL HIM FUH FREE DEN? HA HA HA HA HARRR :|

Just no ......................

Bushman

Postby Bushman » August 26th, 2011, 2:32 am

fell out with him like awhile ago over some drinks he kept getting wriong he has a temper for a fag he call security and ting causei was about to hit him on the spot.

Postby De Dragon » August 26th, 2011, 4:50 am

Dat's why I does like meh hawk and spit dem yunno, dem cocotte know dey cud dead in dey easy easy.......

Postby r3iXmann » August 26th, 2011, 7:01 am

update: the guy who was hit with the bottle was hospitalized

Postby Mark! » August 26th, 2011, 7:03 am

HOLY CHED SPLIT BATMAN!!