r3iXmann wrote::shock:![]()
Just heard that the manager of J Malone's got into a fight with some dudes after they chewed him out for hitting on one of them
It is alleged that while they were leaving, the manager ran out and hit one of them with a bottle and fight start
anybody have pics/vid?![]()
S_2NR wrote:r3iXmann wrote::shock:![]()
Just heard that the manager of J Malone's got into a fight with some dudes after they chewed him out for hitting on one of them
It is alleged that while they were leaving, the manager ran out and hit one of them with a bottle and fight start
anybody have pics/vid?![]()
so he is ah panty man then
AllTrac wrote:stephon does manage J Malones?![]()
S_2NR wrote:AllTrac wrote:stephon does manage J Malones?![]()
lola.308 wrote:S_2NR wrote:AllTrac wrote:stephon does manage J Malones?![]()
alltrac u gon get eet
but lol @ gif tho.... wdf lol
AllTrac wrote:stephon does manage J Malones?![]()
Stephon. wrote:One time my family went there for dinner and he passed and started talking to usand proceeded to hit on my father, I kinda felt betrayed because I thought I was the only one he was tracking, the man is ah hoe!
rollingstock wrote:This thread brings this video to mind.
Stephon. wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Stephon,
If d man ever approach ya'll and say he want repayment in kind for the free food, who of you or your father would "take one for the team"?
Yuh dad might tell yuh that Gaga go be proud of u if u do a lil bisexual experimenting...
This actually made me laugh out loud. But no he can't ask for any money. The hell he think it is?
eliteauto wrote:Stephon. wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Stephon,
If d man ever approach ya'll and say he want repayment in kind for the free food, who of you or your father would "take one for the team"?
Yuh dad might tell yuh that Gaga go be proud of u if u do a lil bisexual experimenting...
This actually made me laugh out loud. But no he can't ask for any money. The hell he think it is?
so you're admitting you'd expect him to not want money
Guy 1: If a raster guy give yuh a bull for a pack ah nuts yuh go take it?
Guy 2: No
Guy 1: SO YUH GO BULL HIM FUH FREE DEN? HA HA HA HA HARRR