Stephon. wrote:Samantha John looking good tonight boy, I hope she make it in the west safely tonight. Mi amore.
Stephon. wrote:Lol, allyuh men would fcuk vomit yes. I good.
Stephon. wrote::rofl: she look better than that animal them fellas calling a model!
gracen wrote:Stephon. wrote::rofl: she look better than that animal them fellas calling a model!
Who that?
Stephon. wrote:gracen wrote:Stephon. wrote::rofl: she look better than that animal them fellas calling a model!
Who that?
This monster here
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=391312&start=30
drunkenscorpion wrote:Haha....the AG forget that Dominic in this game long time oui....man get put in place..."don't be rude"...hahahaha!
(...Rovin...) wrote:dominic was outta place , man say a few guns here & there , a few ppl arrested , what is d big impact .....wtf u shud be glad if only 1 gun gets off d hands of criminals cause that cud be d same gun that might have come for u
i find he was being snide & anand put him in he place ...
weedbouy wrote:Just now Ian Alleyne gonna be asking to text your $10 for bail for him
I figure he upset that the police doing a better job than him now and he has no crimes to report
Bizzare wrote:Lol, how anand geh rough up so boi
lola.308 wrote:gracen wrote:Watching the interview on TV6 with the AG...rel kix
Anand came across as a rude pr!ck....
He's the AG? sad sad state of affairs...
S_2NR wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:dominic was outta place , man say a few guns here & there , a few ppl arrested , what is d big impact .....wtf u shud be glad if only 1 gun gets off d hands of criminals cause that cud be d same gun that might have come for u
this should be regular police work..
not state of emergency worthy..and callin this a success..BS.
S_2NR wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:dominic was outta place , man say a few guns here & there , a few ppl arrested , what is d big impact .....wtf u shud be glad if only 1 gun gets off d hands of criminals cause that cud be d same gun that might have come for u
this should be regular police work..
not state of emergency worthy..and callin this a success..BS.
S_2NR wrote:drunkenscorpion wrote:Haha....the AG forget that Dominic in this game long time oui....man get put in place..."don't be rude"...hahahaha!
this..
the AG made a complete arse of himself.