Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 7:25 pm

AG: Let me finish?
Interviewer: Please don't be rude

lmao what an imps!

Re: ian alleyne

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 7:25 pm

Stephon. wrote:Samantha John looking good tonight boy, I hope she make it in the west safely tonight. Mi amore.

Stephon. wrote:Lol, allyuh men would fcuk vomit yes. I good.

contradictin urself there.. :|

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 7:27 pm

:rofl: she look better than that animal them fellas calling a model!

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 7:29 pm

so yu goin for the lesser of two evils here..

okkkk thenn

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 23rd, 2011, 7:29 pm

Stephon. wrote::rofl: she look better than that animal them fellas calling a model!

Who that?

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 7:32 pm

gracen wrote:
Stephon. wrote::rofl: she look better than that animal them fellas calling a model!

Who that?

This monster here

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=391312&start=30

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 23rd, 2011, 7:37 pm

Haha....the AG forget that Dominic in this game long time oui....man get put in place..."don't be rude"...hahahaha!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 23rd, 2011, 7:43 pm

Stephon. wrote:
gracen wrote:

Who that?

This monster here

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=391312&start=30

oho :rofl:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 23rd, 2011, 7:45 pm

dominic was outta place , man say a few guns here & there , a few ppl arrested , what is d big impact .....wtf u shud be glad if only 1 gun gets off d hands of criminals cause that cud be d same gun that might have come for u

i find he was being snide & anand put him in he place ...

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 7:46 pm

drunkenscorpion wrote:Haha....the AG forget that Dominic in this game long time oui....man get put in place..."don't be rude"...hahahaha!

this..
the AG made a complete arse of himself.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 23rd, 2011, 7:47 pm

huh...All this time I thinking his name was Anil...now tonight I find out it's really Anand.
Last edited by Ronaldo95163 on August 23rd, 2011, 7:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 7:48 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:dominic was outta place , man say a few guns here & there , a few ppl arrested , what is d big impact .....wtf u shud be glad if only 1 gun gets off d hands of criminals cause that cud be d same gun that might have come for u

this should be regular police work..

not state of emergency worthy..and callin this a success..BS.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 7:50 pm

weedbouy wrote:Just now Ian Alleyne gonna be asking to text your $10 for bail for him
I figure he upset that the police doing a better job than him now and he has no crimes to report

This is exactly what I realized. He hates when he doesn't have the spotlight on him. Now that the police men are doing their jobs, he's bitching.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 7:53 pm

Lol, how anand geh rough up so boi :lol:

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 7:55 pm

Bizzare wrote:Lol, how anand geh rough up so boi :lol:

trinis reachin their boiling point.

Postby shogun » August 23rd, 2011, 8:00 pm

lola.308 wrote:
gracen wrote:Watching the interview on TV6 with the AG...rel kix :rofl:

Anand came across as a rude pr!ck....
He's the AG? sad sad state of affairs...

That's how Anand has seemed to me, from day one...an arrogant pr!ck.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 23rd, 2011, 8:01 pm

S_2NR wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:dominic was outta place , man say a few guns here & there , a few ppl arrested , what is d big impact .....wtf u shud be glad if only 1 gun gets off d hands of criminals cause that cud be d same gun that might have come for u

ok then ...

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 8:03 pm

S_2NR wrote:

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2011, 8:06 pm

Hate him or not de man get a Curfew Permit fuss :)

minipresident

Postby minipresident » August 23rd, 2011, 8:08 pm

This Ian fella is just about money yes. The Pastor thing wasn't making enough it seems.

He does come on tv steady and threaten to rat out and come for people one day and then MYSTERLY you don't ever hear about it again.

Who he fooling?...yuh eh see he on taking bribe! :?

I have listened to him speak time and time again of having met with this drug lord and that big drug lord that " people would not believe who i met with today"

Now coming on his show & saying why government doh go after the big people that bringing in the drugs.

If "you eh fraid ah nobody" & " doh play yuh coming around me" Why then sir Allen,... if you so good; don't you go after these big boys if yuh so 'love yuh cuntry'

"Lets Take Ah Bribe!!!!" :? :cry: :?

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 8:10 pm

Wait, he never followed up on the Asia case? :rofl:
It sad though because he still has the country believing that the fault is the hospital.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 8:32 pm

is just me or half of his show does be ads.
i sure if i check it its 50% ads and 50% diva attitude.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » August 23rd, 2011, 9:15 pm

if those pple in nelson st were so innocent why then was the big man on a name basis with "mr Singh"

heck i sure if i bouce up ah police man he go be liek "who's u ?"

de police knows who is the criminals .. just need to tie them to the crimes and the court to lock dem up

imho they should bring back hanging and clear some space in de jail house

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2011, 9:22 pm

In PoS everyone knows Sahadeo Singh

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 9:28 pm

But Mr.Singh arrest the big man before already. I wouldn't be caught dead on lower Nelson Street :|

Actually If you see me there I might as well be dead :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 23rd, 2011, 11:29 pm

it is said one must not judge a book by its cover but it kinda hard for me not to do this after seeing the individuals loaded up into the police vehicles...scary looking

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 11:57 pm

OH GOAARRRR MR. SINGHHHHH !!!!!! I HAZ AH CONTRACT TO PAINT D SCHOOL :x

Feel sorry lil bit fuh d Gunta dey. :lol:

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 12:17 am

scary looking or "feel sorry fuh me"?
I see ah big rasta get arrested d other days and shedding bucket ah tears oui. :|

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 12:20 am

I want all the people arrested today, and during the entire SOE to be hung within 24 hrs of being arrested to be quite honest.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 24th, 2011, 12:23 am

S_2NR wrote:
drunkenscorpion wrote:Haha....the AG forget that Dominic in this game long time oui....man get put in place..."don't be rude"...hahahaha!

this..
the AG made a complete arse of himself.

No... Dominic did.

A big journalist like that pretending he don't know what anything means. He was very unprofessional and looked like he just roll out the grave to do the interview.