Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong?

YES!!!
39%
HELL NO!! That is for my eyes only
61%

Total votes: 109

devrat

Re: Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong

Postby devrat » August 23rd, 2011, 12:37 pm

Wow!!!!! you cannot control free will gentlemen....if you all are that insecure about "your" girl then that is an unhealthy relationship. Trying to control when she already has her mind set on that costume is a recipe for disaster. This should have been discussed as two adults and a compromise met long before the costumes were bought.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 12:39 pm

AllTrac wrote:i does let poon wear what she want yes, she is she own oman, i does even let she wander and go by she self to which ever section she want as long as she have de sicker on she back saying "poonwassie" so ah could find she nah.

:rofl: :puncheon:

Postby honda hoe » August 23rd, 2011, 12:39 pm

AllTrac wrote:i does let poon wear what she want yes, she is she own oman, i does even let she wander and go by she self to which ever section she want as long as she have de sicker on she back saying "poonwassie" so ah could find she nah.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 23rd, 2011, 12:40 pm

I doh tink the man was consulted bhai..... :-)

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 12:40 pm

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 23rd, 2011, 12:42 pm

Stephon. wrote:

:rofl: :puncheon:

Postby crazybalhead » August 23rd, 2011, 12:43 pm

Trac mashupde people thread yes.

Postby AllTrac » August 23rd, 2011, 12:46 pm

orgoaaarrrr allyuh ah didnt mean for it to come out like dat, look trouble allyuh go put me in, but those who know nah, when yuh moving around yuh does get lost, im sure there would never be 2 poonwassie's playing mas

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2011, 1:06 pm

:drinking: :drinking: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 1:15 pm

First of all any girl who would do that would never be my GF in the first place. I AM INSECURE.
If iz ah fcuking partner? HELL YEA. Could even get fcuked while yuh at it too. Jus don't come back to me.

Postby crazybalhead » August 23rd, 2011, 1:16 pm

I playing mas in a thong too.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 1:17 pm

AllTrac wrote:orgoaaarrrr allyuh ah didnt mean for it to come out like dat, look trouble allyuh go put me in, but those who know nah, when yuh moving around yuh does get lost, im sure there would never be 2 poonwassie's playing mas

Postby RBphoto » August 23rd, 2011, 1:32 pm

She should blackmail him and tell him that the only way she not playing is if he pay for the costume she not going to use anymore, and buy ah car for she. Wheels> Mas jumpup.

Postby AllTrac » August 23rd, 2011, 1:36 pm

top: POON
bottom: WASSIE

:shock: :shock: :shock:

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » August 23rd, 2011, 1:40 pm

what happens in the band stays in the bans because i play mas an get wine from marrid women an men gal and ting is ah normal ting and trust me anything goes in ah band,so d years u let her play alone she has rell memories that you dont even know about..
Last edited by D.S.S on August 23rd, 2011, 1:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » August 23rd, 2011, 1:44 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I playing mas in a thong too.

then i hope the carpet, matches the drapes, because nothing more gross than seeing a thong surrounded by hair.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 1:45 pm

Well people can't expect their gfs to go out for carnival and not wine on anybody, faithful girls normally wine on their friends (girls) though.

My gf wine on my cousin already in 51 .............. Wait, he gay tho so idk if that count :lol:

Smokey

Postby Smokey » August 23rd, 2011, 1:51 pm

D.S.S wrote:what happens in the band stays in the bans because i play mas an get wine from marrid women an men gal and ting is ah normal ting and trust me anything goes in ah band,so d years u let her play alone she has rell memories that you dont even know about..

Forgot to mention that he will be playing with her as well.

The issue isn't that....the issue the guy having is having his gf parade herself almost naked in public.

IMO my gf has an amazing body (see avatar) and I was the one who encouraged her to show it off.....nothing wrong with playing mas in a thong and wirebra.

People who bad talking she and her friend are simply jealous and insecure. To hell with them.

Postby AllTrac » August 23rd, 2011, 1:59 pm

ok to be serious here, first thing first, a wine is like a carnival hand shake, i doh see de big beat up, a wine on carnival is NOT a big pips, so men who does run in and say ah wine on she and she flex out on me, this adds no cred, you are in the negative just for that. Most decent girls know when to end it and who to wine with.
Ive been playing carnival for years, its usually abig group with family and friends, the girls that plays with us some wear thongs, some dont and they just dance with the other girls with us or the guys in our group, if they see a friend who is not with out group they would run out and take a small wine, no biggie. No grab up crotch woah donkey business. They know their limits and have respect for their SO. I think if your friend dateing ah baddis, he can expect the worst, especially if she drunk, no one sets her limits for her she sets her own according to character.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » August 23rd, 2011, 2:01 pm

real insecure men in here boy, i in tribe to and my gf take thong, was d big deal???
people dont realize that the significant other HAV A LIFE, u cant control a person unless u feel they are ure slave

Postby SUPAstarr » August 23rd, 2011, 2:02 pm

AllTrac wrote:ok to be serious here, first thing first, a wine is like a carnival hand shake, i doh see de big beat up, a wine on carnival is NOT a big pips, so men who does run in and say ah wine on she and she flex out on me, this adds no cred, you are in the negative just for that. Most decent girls know when to end it and who to wine with.
Ive been playing carnival for years, its usually abig group with family and friends, the girls that plays with us some wear thongs, some dont and they just dance with the other girls with us or the guys in our group, if they see a friend who is not with out group they would run out and take a small wine, no biggie. No grab up crotch woah donkey business. They know their limits and have respect for their SO. I think if your friend dateing ah baddis, he can expect the worst, especially if she drunk, no one sets her limits for her she sets her own according to character.

Mount Olympus is pleased

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 2:02 pm

so he playin mas with her and still insecure.
obviously there is more to this..he should dump her and get a woman he comfortable with.

Postby M_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 2:09 pm

how... by the love of God this reach page two... without this?

Postby RBphoto » August 23rd, 2011, 2:11 pm

Smokey wrote:IMO my gf has an amazing body (see avatar) and I was the one who encouraged her to show it off

If you need someone to do a shoot of you and your GF in costume before allyuh mash it up....check meh.

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 23rd, 2011, 2:21 pm

if she want to play mas with a thong fack he.
ent he go be gaping too?

If he paid for the costume that's another matter. he have a say.
If she paying for it i wanna know how de rass she could afford carnival costume but can't afford for her education or how he dotish enough to do that for her.

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2011, 2:25 pm

S_2NR wrote:so he playin mas with her and still insecure.
obviously there is more to this..he should dump her and get a woman he comfortable with.

fellas like that need some orrrgly gyal cus dey cyar handle the extra attention dey woman getting

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 2:27 pm

Wait, this thread has made me realize that there's smokey and smokeyGTi..... two different ppl :|
I always wondered why this user kept switching between d barney pic and the ass pic. :?
Just now I was like, why is the OP contradicting himself and referring to himself as a third person ?!?!?! :lol:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 23rd, 2011, 2:37 pm

AllTrac wrote:ok to be serious here, first thing first, a wine is like a carnival hand shake, i doh see de big beat up, a wine on carnival is NOT a big pips, so men who does run in and say ah wine on she and she flex out on me, this adds no cred, you are in the negative just for that. Most decent girls know when to end it and who to wine with.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 23rd, 2011, 2:43 pm

Stephon. wrote:Well people can't expect their gfs to go out for carnival and not wine on anybody, faithful girls normally wine on their friends (girls) though.

My gf wine on my cousin already in 51 .............. Wait, he gay tho so idk if that count :lol:

I can possibly be your cousin to, seeing that we both have got Syrian traces in us. So, permission granted? :D

Postby dougla_boy » August 23rd, 2011, 2:57 pm

i think people not understanding what the OP "padna" saying, is not that she don't have a life but is that she would be scantily clad while playing mas.....i know that i eh want my personal playing mas in no thong and/or wired bra, a woman should be able to wear a table cloth and have men gaping and raping she with their eyes.....