AllTrac wrote:i does let poon wear what she want yes, she is she own oman, i does even let she wander and go by she self to which ever section she want as long as she have de sicker on she back saying "poonwassie" so ah could find she nah.
Stephon. wrote:AllTrac wrote:i does let poon wear what she want yes, she is she own oman, i does even let she wander and go by she self to which ever section she want as long as she have de sicker on she back saying "poonwassie" so ah could find she nah.:puncheon:
AllTrac wrote:orgoaaarrrr allyuh ah didnt mean for it to come out like dat, look trouble allyuh go put me in, but those who know nah, when yuh moving around yuh does get lost, im sure there would never be 2 poonwassie's playing mas
crazybalhead wrote:I playing mas in a thong too.
D.S.S wrote:what happens in the band stays in the bans because i play mas an get wine from marrid women an men gal and ting is ah normal ting and trust me anything goes in ah band,so d years u let her play alone she has rell memories that you dont even know about..
AllTrac wrote:ok to be serious here, first thing first, a wine is like a carnival hand shake, i doh see de big beat up, a wine on carnival is NOT a big pips, so men who does run in and say ah wine on she and she flex out on me, this adds no cred, you are in the negative just for that. Most decent girls know when to end it and who to wine with.
Ive been playing carnival for years, its usually abig group with family and friends, the girls that plays with us some wear thongs, some dont and they just dance with the other girls with us or the guys in our group, if they see a friend who is not with out group they would run out and take a small wine, no biggie. No grab up crotch woah donkey business. They know their limits and have respect for their SO. I think if your friend dateing ah baddis, he can expect the worst, especially if she drunk, no one sets her limits for her she sets her own according to character.
Smokey wrote:IMO my gf has an amazing body (see avatar) and I was the one who encouraged her to show it off
S_2NR wrote:so he playin mas with her and still insecure.
obviously there is more to this..he should dump her and get a woman he comfortable with.
AllTrac wrote:ok to be serious here, first thing first, a wine is like a carnival hand shake, i doh see de big beat up, a wine on carnival is NOT a big pips, so men who does run in and say ah wine on she and she flex out on me, this adds no cred, you are in the negative just for that. Most decent girls know when to end it and who to wine with.
Ive been playing carnival for years, its usually abig group with family and friends, the girls that plays with us some wear thongs, some dont and they just dance with the other girls with us or the guys in our group, if they see a friend who is not with out group they would run out and take a small wine, no biggie. No grab up crotch woah donkey business. They know their limits and have respect for their SO. I think if your friend dateing ah baddis, he can expect the worst, especially if she drunk, no one sets her limits for her she sets her own according to character.
Stephon. wrote:Well people can't expect their gfs to go out for carnival and not wine on anybody, faithful girls normally wine on their friends (girls) though.
My gf wine on my cousin already in 51 .............. Wait, he gay tho so idk if that count