AbstractPoetic wrote:Allyuh stay dey and feel is the Beethamites the problem.
Right approach, wrong target.
zoom rader wrote:Stephon. wrote:Bezman wrote:i have to say, Anand speech was spot on, i think i even hear one of my old neighbors clap
Yeah I enjoyed his speech.
"No bandits have burglar proof on their houses, yet the law abiding citizens have to put burglar proof on their houses and become prisinors in their own homes as the bandits roam the place at nights."
Dude/dudess Bandits now live in gated commuities
Stephon. wrote:zoom rader wrote:Stephon. wrote:Bezman wrote:i have to say, Anand speech was spot on, i think i even hear one of my old neighbors clap
"No bandits have burglar proof on their houses, yet the law abiding citizens have to put burglar proof on their houses and become prisinors in their own homes as the bandits roam the place at nights."
Not that I know of. You alone there.
zoom rader wrote:Stephon. wrote:zoom rader wrote:Stephon. wrote:Bezman wrote:i have to say, Anand speech was spot on, i think i even hear one of my old neighbors clap
Not that I know of. You alone there.
check the gated commuities of the good people of the west, they the real bandits
MG Man wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Allyuh stay dey and feel is the Beethamites the problem.
what areas would you have targeted, given the opportunity?
Stephon. wrote:Bezman wrote:i have to say, Anand Ramlogan speech was spot on, i think i even hear one of my old neighbors clap
AbstractPoetic wrote:The whole ah TNT.
All this is just smoke to get people excited. Once the dust settle and a few dozen bandits and "criminals" in custody or executed (and trust, folks will get killed at free will for the next 14 days), we can all thank Kamla and PP for saving the day.
Meanwhile a number of will return to business as usual.
Ah gone.
Bezman wrote:what allot of you dont realize, is that yes they may have outlined some "hot spots" but they have the right (army and police) under a state of emergency to raid/search/enter ANY house/business/property WITHOUT a warrant.. I am not saying they will, but they may search and arrest some people outside these hot spots
lets leave the back seat policing alone and wait and see what happens, my main concern is what is going to happen after to all those arrested, do we have the judicial procedures in place to process and hold them after..
as the AG said, they can hold you without bail, and under the anti gang act the can hold you indefinitely depending on charge, does this mean this exercise will hold some people who were "untouchable" , lets wait and see
I don't think this is only about those "Hot Spots"
S_2NR wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:The whole ah TNT.
All this is just smoke to get people excited. Once the dust settle and a few dozen bandits and "criminals" in custody or executed (and trust, folks will get killed at free will for the next 14 days), we can all thank Kamla and PP for saving the day.
Ah gone.
Stop making sense on tuner
AbstractPoetic wrote:I love how the moderators them gone and edit meh post.
Aye, allyuh good yes!![]()
Like 3NE2UNER also on the payroll.![]()
Smokey wrote:S_2NR wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:The whole ah TNT.
Ah gone.
I would tender to agree. That was the modus operandi of that last administration.
However, I don't think it's just a smoke screen this time. Yes, this could very well be a diversionary tactic from the current labor disputes. But to me that would be a gross over reaction very how apathetic Trinis are.
I think there is something more going on behind scenes that has brought on all of this...
AbstractPoetic wrote:Smokey wrote:S_2NR wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:The whole ah TNT.
Ah gone.
I would tender to agree. That was the modus operandi of that last administration.
However, I don't think it's just a smoke screen this time. Yes, this could very well be a diversionary tactic from the current labor disputes. But to me that would be a gross over reaction very how apathetic Trinis are.
I think there is something more going on behind scenes that has brought on all of this...
Allyuh can't be this SCHUPID.
You mean to tell me you think none of the politicians know who running the drug, arms and human trafficking in Trinidad and Tobago??
People know. You know. We just choose to turn ah blind eye and then blame the NEGROES for the problem.
Aye, tuner mods is the word NEGRO allowed?? I just asking eh, seeing how yuh edit meh post earlier.
S_2NR wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:I love how the moderators them gone and edit meh post.
Aye, allyuh good yes!![]()
Like 3NE2UNER also on the payroll.![]()
my post was also edited..
cinco wrote:yeh cuz chaguanas fulla negroes ent smh
why you even commenting do you live in trini?
AbstractPoetic wrote:Smokey wrote:S_2NR wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:The whole ah TNT.
Ah gone.
Allyuh can't be this SCHUPID.
You mean to tell me you think none of the politicians know who running the drug, arms and human trafficking in Trinidad and Tobago??
People know. You know. We just choose to turn ah blind eye and then blame the NEGROES for the problem.
Aye, tuner mods is the word NEGRO allowed?? I just asking eh, seeing how yuh edit meh post earlier.
AbstractPoetic wrote:cinco wrote:yeh cuz chaguanas fulla negroes ent smh
why you even commenting do you live in trini?
As a matter of fact, I DO.
And hoss, doh come play dohtish. Yuh fully well know NEGROES are generally seen as the bandits and criminals dem that is the cause of all the crime in TT.
Bobby~d wrote:ronsin1 wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:mitch wrote:from the AG:
city of POS
city of San Fernando
borough of Arima
borough of Chaguanas
Diego Martin RC
San Juan/Laventille RC
curfew from 9 p.m. to 5 a.m.
correct
So let's say I work extended hours and end up on the road after 9 pm as this is mostly the case what will be my position if I were to be stopped by one of the patrols
This
What do people who work shift have to put in place or get to show the patrols?
That is within the cerfew hours 9 p.m to 5 a.m.
dredman1 wrote:Bobby~d wrote:ronsin1 wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:mitch wrote:from the AG:
city of POS
city of San Fernando
borough of Arima
borough of Chaguanas
Diego Martin RC
San Juan/Laventille RC
curfew from 9 p.m. to 5 a.m.
correct
So let's say I work extended hours and end up on the road after 9 pm as this is mostly the case what will be my position if I were to be stopped by one of the patrols
This
What do people who work shift have to put in place or get to show the patrols?
That is within the cerfew hours 9 p.m to 5 a.m.
Anyone able to give any info on this? Are they issuing special permits for those who work shift?
When you call the Police stations they saying they don't know anything about this![]()
Or is it that your business/company must shut down if it's a non-essential job (e.g shift workers in the business or financial sector, as opposed to shift workers fire services/security, public utilities)?
S_2NR wrote:i believe this SOE is to reduce the symptoms of a bigger problem.