Cid wrote:karma is a beeyatch.......soak it up madam PM
AllTrac wrote:for those of you who are saying "so if it was manning, it would ah be different" well you are no different from those who wish death upon a head of state because you see it just like them, you dont understand what is being said here, REGARDLESS of who is in office, you need to RESPECT the office of the PM, saying stuff like "it good for dem" "he/she deserve it" with reference to them having a fatal illness shows the way that you was brought up.
Respect needs to be earned?? wtf? this person runs and entire country, anyone who can do that gets my respect. Notice im not saying anything about the economy, crime etc or being individual specific, im talking about the position of Prime Minister. Wishing death upon your Prime Minister speaks mountains about your character, as much as you might hate the person or they might not be able to please the masses, you must respect the position. Put your pettiness aside this is bigger than you.
AllTrac wrote:for those of you who are saying "so if it was manning, it would ah be different" well you are no different from those who wish death upon a head of state because you see it just like them, you dont understand what is being said here, REGARDLESS of who is in office, you need to RESPECT the office of the PM, saying stuff like "it good for dem" "he/she deserve it" with reference to them having a fatal illness shows the way that you was brought up.
Respect needs to be earned?? wtf? this person runs and entire country, anyone who can do that gets my respect. Notice im not saying anything about the economy, crime etc or being individual specific, im talking about the position of Prime Minister. Wishing death upon your Prime Minister speaks mountains about your character, as much as you might hate the person or they might not be able to please the masses, you must respect the position. Put your pettiness aside this is bigger than you.
Bizzare wrote:Exactly what I'm saying. Its true that one should respect the office. But don't lean to that only when a certain person holds that position.
Besides, if this thread was a "Lmao, lol, it good for her" kinda thread, many of the individuals in here would have spoken differently. As far as I see it, some don't have a mind of their own, but rather they speak to please the masses to avoid the 10 page bashing
Anyone who wishes death etc on the PM must be a real muffler bearing. But don't only wish well when a certain person is in that office, or because the masses are doing so...... or in some cases, because you personally know them or they're personally affiliated with a Tuner. And on Tuner, those seem to be the only reasons for wishing well on someone the majority of times.
Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:for those of you who are saying "so if it was manning, it would ah be different" well you are no different from those who wish death upon a head of state because you see it just like them, you dont understand what is being said here, REGARDLESS of who is in office, you need to RESPECT the office of the PM, saying stuff like "it good for dem" "he/she deserve it" with reference to them having a fatal illness shows the way that you was brought up.
Exactly what I'm saying. Its true that one should respect the office. But don't lean to that only when a certain person holds that position.
Besides, if this thread was a "Lmao, lol, it good for her" kinda thread, many of the individuals in here would have spoken differently. As far as I see it, some don't have a mind of their own, but rather they speak to please the masses to avoid the 10 page bashing
Anyone who wishes death etc on the PM must be a real muffler bearing. But don't only wish well when a certain person is in that office, or because the masses are doing so...... or in some cases, because you personally know them or they're personally affiliated with a Tuner. And on Tuner, those seem to be the only reasons for wishing well on someone the majority of times.
brainchild wrote:pugboy wrote:respect is something that has to be earned, not because you in the office you automatically assume it
sharkman121 wrote:brainchild wrote:pugboy wrote:respect is something that has to be earned, not because you in the office you automatically assume it
you dont have to like THE PERSON, however THE OFFICE commands respect!!
outside that, everyone is entitled to their own personal views about the person.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:imagine they actually said since she was diagnosed with the virus they now start to take the situation more serious.steupseeee,is only when above normal ppl get affected then they think about the poor.
AllTrac wrote:Cid wrote:karma is a beeyatch.......soak it up madam PM
ent you was de one who made de bleeding heart thead about having respect for your fellow men and live and let live??
nicely played![]()
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:very true^^ but I just found it disturbing when the government actually issued a statement saying that they now realise how serious the situation is,just becuz the pm has it.so they acting differently.
Habit7 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:very true^^ but I just found it disturbing when the government actually issued a statement saying that they now realise how serious the situation is,just becuz the pm has it.so they acting differently.
Oh they said that? Yeah that is kinda messed upthey need better PR.