Re: ian alleyne

Postby shotta 20 » August 16th, 2011, 10:44 am

I wonder if the snitch got arrested?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 16th, 2011, 10:48 am

sharkman121 wrote:I commented on his rants on fb, is your fault yuh loss d damn fone. This is Trinidad learn to secure yr valuables at all times. Wha d fork yuh want we do bout dat.

A set of his followers on fb start to beat up at my comment. :roll:

there's one that calls him her "man" and attacking anyone who say nething bad about him :S

Postby sliderz1 » August 16th, 2011, 10:51 am

Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:I commented on his rants on fb, is your fault yuh loss d damn fone. This is Trinidad learn to secure yr valuables at all times. Wha d fork yuh want we do bout dat.

there's one that calls him her "man" and attacking anyone who say nething bad about him :S

ppl like him so much :shock: :shock:

Postby r3iXmann » August 16th, 2011, 10:53 am

SUPAstarr wrote:i actually tried it, my thighs are thick and i did well. Its because you have more space in that area and less mass to hold against an item

lee yuh setting up yuhself eh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 16th, 2011, 10:58 am

sliderz1 wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

mostly gay men. i think he should just come out an say he gay boy. admitting it is the first step

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » August 16th, 2011, 10:59 am

Sumana.00 wrote:

he must be does "hut up she ...... bed"? lmao...

Postby sliderz1 » August 16th, 2011, 11:28 am

Yodins wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

mostly gay men. i think he should just come out an say he gay boy. admitting it is the first step

ohh goar............half ah tuner gonna tote now :|

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » August 16th, 2011, 11:41 am

i could understand what he trying to do but i don't understand why he has to act the way he does, i guess thats what sells.... oh well;

toters gonna tote

Postby SUPAstarr » August 16th, 2011, 11:57 am

i think he has to act the way he does, if you are goin to try to intimidate criminals, then you need to be loud and offensive. Cant wanna go after criminals an act like a lil pleb

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 12:17 pm

But why he does have to be snapping he fingers so much when he make a bust. :?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 16th, 2011, 12:24 pm

Stephon. wrote:But why he does have to be snapping he fingers so much when he make a bust. :?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 16th, 2011, 12:33 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

Ria Mohammed
TANYA THACKORIE..U DOEEEEEEEEEEE EVER COMMENT ON WE IAN WALL AGAIN..SINCE U HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SAY..AND I LOOKING OUT FOR ANYBODYELSE WHO DISSING IAN..I NOT JOKING..

Just reading the kinda comments on that page makes u wonder about people :S

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 16th, 2011, 5:00 pm

allyuh link mehhhhhhhh !!!!!!!!

i does never find good panty man fb pages .. ppl does only sen me one setta shupidness to like :| ...

Postby Chimera » August 16th, 2011, 5:02 pm

big up ian

the only man in the world to have an iphone 4G.

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2011, 6:37 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:i actually tried it, my thighs are thick and i did well. Its because you have more space in that area and less mass to hold against an item

Hoss...

Postby SUPAstarr » August 16th, 2011, 6:44 pm

:oops:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 16th, 2011, 11:49 pm

De man crack himself up when he said that Kamla got bitten by a People's National Mosquito...
talk about sheit!

jusme

Postby jusme » August 18th, 2011, 10:27 pm

I just passed him with his camera crew on the beetham highway. I asked him for an exclusive statement for trinituner & the man arx "wa iz da?"

I tell him doh hot he head & drove off

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 10:43 pm

jusme wrote:I just passed him with his camera crew on the beetham highway. I asked him for an exclusive statement for trinituner & the man arx "wa iz da?"

yuh lying pal. crime watch in beetham? wdmc is dis
wha ever happen with the guy with all the guns in la horquetta? that must have been the dumbest thing i ever saw him do on the show.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 18th, 2011, 10:55 pm

Plebs know who to go around,,,,

why dont he come up picton? lol,,i wud laff all day!

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 11:16 pm

i could just imagine the episode. crime watch in laventille to highlight lack of jobs for the yutes and narrow roads

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 11:31 pm

didnt see that. where that happen?

Postby Stephon. » August 18th, 2011, 11:33 pm

Wasn't paying full attetntion. It showed sometime this week, some ghetto area judging by the way the girl was bawling and shouting in the mic.

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 11:37 pm

show business yes.

Postby Stephon. » August 18th, 2011, 11:37 pm

How attorney Ew LaLa always looking like he wanna cry so? :?

Postby sliderz1 » August 18th, 2011, 11:37 pm

Stephon. wrote:Allyuh saw the one wit the baby that fell through the elevator or something like that? Everyone else getting the blame other than the parents.

it livin?

Postby sharkman121 » August 19th, 2011, 8:08 am

rfari wrote:
jusme wrote:I just passed him with his camera crew on the beetham highway. I asked him for an exclusive statement for trinituner & the man arx "wa iz da?"

wha ever happen with the guy with all the guns in la horquetta? that must have been the dumbest thing i ever saw him do on the show.

nah he's right, there was a roadblock on the beetham last night an i passed him there with a big camera on his shoulder. Man still had on a full 3 piece suit dat hour a d night yes.

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2011, 2:59 pm

wonder if he gonna go arima to interview the family of the guys that were gunned down
Last edited by rfari on August 20th, 2011, 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 19th, 2011, 7:00 pm

He didn't show the vid from the beetham :(

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 19th, 2011, 9:27 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
rfari wrote:

nah he's right, there was a roadblock on the beetham last night an i passed him there with a big camera on his shoulder. Man still had on a full 3 piece suit dat hour a d night yes.

he does bathe at all?