sharkman121 wrote:I commented on his rants on fb, is your fault yuh loss d damn fone. This is Trinidad learn to secure yr valuables at all times. Wha d fork yuh want we do bout dat.
A set of his followers on fb start to beat up at my comment.
Sumana.00 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:I commented on his rants on fb, is your fault yuh loss d damn fone. This is Trinidad learn to secure yr valuables at all times. Wha d fork yuh want we do bout dat.
there's one that calls him her "man" and attacking anyone who say nething bad about him
SUPAstarr wrote:i actually tried it, my thighs are thick and i did well. Its because you have more space in that area and less mass to hold against an item
sliderz1 wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:I commented on his rants on fb, is your fault yuh loss d damn fone. This is Trinidad learn to secure yr valuables at all times. Wha d fork yuh want we do bout dat.
there's one that calls him her "man" and attacking anyone who say nething bad about him
ppl like him so much![]()
Sumana.00 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:I commented on his rants on fb, is your fault yuh loss d damn fone. This is Trinidad learn to secure yr valuables at all times. Wha d fork yuh want we do bout dat.
Yodins wrote:sliderz1 wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:I commented on his rants on fb, is your fault yuh loss d damn fone. This is Trinidad learn to secure yr valuables at all times. Wha d fork yuh want we do bout dat.
mostly gay men. i think he should just come out an say he gay boy. admitting it is the first step
Stephon. wrote:But why he does have to be snapping he fingers so much when he make a bust.
sliderz1 wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:I commented on his rants on fb, is your fault yuh loss d damn fone. This is Trinidad learn to secure yr valuables at all times. Wha d fork yuh want we do bout dat.
SUPAstarr wrote:i actually tried it, my thighs are thick and i did well. Its because you have more space in that area and less mass to hold against an item
jusme wrote:I just passed him with his camera crew on the beetham highway. I asked him for an exclusive statement for trinituner & the man arx "wa iz da?"
I tell him doh hot he head & drove off
Stephon. wrote:Allyuh saw the one wit the baby that fell through the elevator or something like that? Everyone else getting the blame other than the parents.
rfari wrote:jusme wrote:I just passed him with his camera crew on the beetham highway. I asked him for an exclusive statement for trinituner & the man arx "wa iz da?"
yuh lying pal. crime watch in beetham? wdmc is dis
wha ever happen with the guy with all the guns in la horquetta? that must have been the dumbest thing i ever saw him do on the show.
sharkman121 wrote:rfari wrote:jusme wrote:I just passed him with his camera crew on the beetham highway. I asked him for an exclusive statement for trinituner & the man arx "wa iz da?"
yuh lying pal. crime watch in beetham? wdmc is dis
wha ever happen with the guy with all the guns in la horquetta? that must have been the dumbest thing i ever saw him do on the show.
nah he's right, there was a roadblock on the beetham last night an i passed him there with a big camera on his shoulder. Man still had on a full 3 piece suit dat hour a d night yes.