drlancer wrote:from your post professor, i can be seen that you are not a drag racer, I am! do you have any idea how difficult it is to keep a rear wheel drive car doing just about 375 hp in a straight line doing 12 secs? with the other car right up your arse in the other lane......bro that is an adrenaline rush. i respect all other forms of motor sport, but drag racing is my love!
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ drag racing can be very expensive!!!
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I can understand Trinidad drag racing being boring but not that's nothing compared to seeing 6, 5 & 4 second cars going down the track sideways
nigie wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I can understand Trinidad drag racing being boring but not that's nothing compared to seeing 6, 5 & 4 second cars going down the track sideways
I cant understand that ....trinidad drag racing is the most exciting ive ever seen when compared with others....men can exit their cars on the starting line and go threathen the starter marshall b4 a race....or cars can ketch fire ..and the extinguisher on the starting line aint working...or the finals in a bracket can b called off because the generator powering the lights run out of gas...or u have 2 rush to choose lane carefully ...because a man throw a barrel of old oil on the track...any other drag racing could beat that excitement...give me a break we thrive on excitement....lol
MG Man wrote:my car gives best value for money at drags...while you clowns only get ah lil 10 seconds on the track, I get a solid 24 seconds!!!!!
Romany wrote:drlancer wrote:from your post professor, i can be seen that you are not a drag racer, I am! do you have any idea how difficult it is to keep a rear wheel drive car doing just about 375 hp in a straight line doing 12 secs? with the other car right up your arse in the other lane......bro that is an adrenaline rush. i respect all other forms of motor sport, but drag racing is my love!
From your post drlancer, it can be seen that you cannot identify the real Professore:lol:
Rally> all
Drag racing to me is always the same old same old, but like all others it is still a motorsport.
To each his own....Racers gonna race
MG Man wrote:what skills u looking to hone if u have a cheap 18 sec front wheel drive econobox?
Rx wrote:MG Man wrote:what skills u looking to hone if u have a cheap 18 sec front wheel drive econobox?
reaction time at the green lights... lol
TRAE wrote:i think everyone enjoys offroad
MG Man wrote:u have a cheap 18 sec front wheel drive econobox
AllTrac wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Drags are boring, circuit racing is boring.
Rally the only one offers excitement.
Drags is the best spectator auto sport, i can sit down in hot sun and watch for hours.
Circuit is 2nd in my list
Dex is boring, worst yet is if you watching it on video.
stock car racing is annoying
Rally has its 3 second moments every 10 mins, that 3 seconds could be extended if hondaho rallying and he turn over de car.
drifitng gets old fast. The novelty has already worn off with me.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ by instant gratification I meant the fans get to see who is the winner of a race in less than 15 seconds whereas they have to wait all day or days for rally or circuit
Conrad wrote:Spectating motorsport is boring, real excitement is in participation.
MG Man wrote:what skills u looking to hone if u have a cheap 18 sec front wheel drive econobox?
honda hoe wrote:MG Man wrote:what skills u looking to hone if u have a cheap 18 sec front wheel drive econobox?
ask dis to d solodex fanboys
like MG Man press yuh buttonhonda hoe wrote:MG Man wrote:what skills u looking to hone if u have a cheap 18 sec front wheel drive econobox?
honda hoe wrote:MG Man wrote:what skills u looking to hone if u have a cheap 18 sec front wheel drive econobox?
honda hoe wrote:dex events? 2