dry wrote:.ROZAC:.. wrote:dry do you have a shop/garage?I'd like to come see it if thats the case when I visit in a few weeks.
z
nah no shop. this is all a hobby. just me and a few friends that like to dig up.
.ROZAC:.. wrote:Does it matter which was assembled first buddy, bragging rights or trophy?
MadCrix wrote:men beating up orver sr20 STILL??????
lol kicks wee real kicks
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Who goes in bamboo to buy and put a 4363t,r35 v6,Subaru engine etc in their Sunny, Galant, AWD B12 B13 B14 B15 and mayb other brand 4wd, Jimney, Box Cart(yes it has one lol), Rail Car, Mazda RX?
When there is one of the best reliable,affordable,powerful (1400hp) and sexy 4 cyclinder ever made and then they can swap different model transmissions,heads,blocks and parts like is clothes.
Rooki3 wrote:wtmc, all these years i thought u was a cyaking fanboy
nice project
MadCrix wrote:blehhh
engine with a shell, instead of teh other way around
MadCrix wrote:my problem will always be when you put an engine not desinged for a car in a car that has not been prepred for it.
has teh chassis been stiffened? brakes upgraded? suspension upgraded? brake bias valve upgraded for bigger brakes, bigger brake booster? correct strengting of engine mount locations, suspension load points, upgraged steerign rack or should i say sterrign ratio?. ect ect ect
i see cars liek this all the time, spend yuh money on power and forget everythign else.
if the op has done theis then i will faint.
but as usual, a great idea and execution always ALWAYS falls short of a proper build.
what counts is not only what can be seen but more importnantly what can not be seen
nigie wrote:Suggestion...sell the engine also....... and get a nice V8 ..."a proper engine" and hook yourself up
check out sigma turbo thread...