homeboy wrote:Which one of the drop shop?
It have so many now seeing that the prices of cutting torch went down.
matthewmazda wrote:homeboy wrote:Which one of the drop shop?
It have so many now seeing that the prices of cutting torch went down.
lmao
Garrett Inside wrote:^doh study it dan. yuh have to remember this simple fact.
you are where you are in life because its the best you can do.
not everybody will buy coilovers, some will prefer to spend half d amount on cut springs and three times the coilover cost in the long term, with horibble handling.
cinco wrote:wait nah
is 2500 hunjed to jop low yuh cyah now????
wdmc i hada be ole yes i rem dundee chargin 250-300 to do dat
northsyde wrote:My thoughts on dropping your car low
All these so call Drop Low people are the worst and same goes for all other so called "Suspension Experts" LOL, a friend of mine had real bad experience with Drop Shop, i admit he was wrong to do that sheit to his car!! When i look at what they did it was real sheit, the welding as not even done properly and they used Foreign Used Shocks!!
Who the heck torches and uses a chop saw to alter there suspension? That's utter stupidness!! Invest in some coil-overs or leave your car at the factory height!
They designed it like that for a reason, do not alter it!! Plus in Trinidad we do not have road for that Drop Low crap.
If you all feel that going to get girls etc, you fooling your self, only the girls who after CAR and Money would go for that and thats not the type you want to involve your self with
End of the day you all are getting fooled!! There people are are robbing you all, those cheap shock absobers they use on your car and alter costs them total of not more than $1000 and they charge you $2500 to install this and in the long run you loose 10 times that amount cause you screwing up your suspension and always changing rubbers etc. \
THINK WISE before you DROP YOUR CAR