DROP SHOP

Team EVO

DROP SHOP

Postby Team EVO » May 18th, 2011, 7:22 am

Does anyone have a contact # for DropShop...

Re: DROP SHOP

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 18th, 2011, 7:26 am

662-4291

Postby tr1ad » May 18th, 2011, 7:54 am

ever heard of a phone book?

homeboy

Postby homeboy » May 18th, 2011, 8:03 am

Which one of the drop shop?

It have so many now seeing that the prices of cutting torch went down.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 19th, 2011, 11:50 pm

homeboy wrote:Which one of the drop shop?

lmao

Postby Monk BANzai » August 8th, 2011, 11:29 am

bump...

anyone have a number fuh de guize?

Postby AllTrac » August 8th, 2011, 11:31 am

345-5572 - Donde

Postby tr1ad » August 8th, 2011, 11:32 am

Estas?

Postby turbosingh » August 8th, 2011, 11:32 am

Dan if yuh eh get tru ,Quality car care they doing good work aswell.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 8th, 2011, 12:38 pm

allyuh serais right? i really need thah number....not Caroni police station dan....

Postby AllTrac » August 8th, 2011, 12:47 pm

Banzai, thats the number i have on my cell for him, dunno if it changed, try it.

Goolie

Postby Goolie » August 8th, 2011, 1:01 pm

matthewmazda wrote:
homeboy wrote:Which one of the drop shop?

lmao

northsyde

Postby northsyde » August 8th, 2011, 2:24 pm

My thoughts on dropping your car low

All these so call Drop Low people are the worst and same goes for all other so called "Suspension Experts" LOL, a friend of mine had real bad experience with Drop Shop, i admit he was wrong to do that sheit to his car!! When i look at what they did it was real sheit, the welding as not even done properly and they used Foreign Used Shocks!!

Who the heck torches and uses a chop saw to alter there suspension? That's utter stupidness!! Invest in some coil-overs or leave your car at the factory height!

They designed it like that for a reason, do not alter it!! Plus in Trinidad we do not have road for that Drop Low crap.

If you all feel that going to get girls etc, you fooling your self, only the girls who after CAR and Money would go for that and thats not the type you want to involve your self with :)

End of the day you all are getting fooled!! There people are are robbing you all, those cheap shock absobers they use on your car and alter costs them total of not more than $1000 and they charge you $2500 to install this and in the long run you loose 10 times that amount cause you screwing up your suspension and always changing rubbers etc. \

THINK WISE before you DROP YOUR CAR :)

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 8th, 2011, 3:21 pm

Anyone got a number for toilet cleaners?

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » August 8th, 2011, 3:25 pm

^doh study it dan. yuh have to remember this simple fact.

you are where you are in life because its the best you can do.

not everybody will buy coilovers, some will prefer to spend half d amount on cut springs and three times the coilover cost in the long term, with horibble handling.

northsyde

Postby northsyde » August 8th, 2011, 3:29 pm

Garrett Inside wrote:^doh study it dan. yuh have to remember this simple fact.

you are where you are in life because its the best you can do.

not everybody will buy coilovers, some will prefer to spend half d amount on cut springs and three times the coilover cost in the long term, with horibble handling.

Understand that, but you have to think smart also, the same money you would spend to buy the coil overs, is the same you would spend to fix your car after the shitty drop low after you cut up the springs and weld it up.

If the best you can do is to pay $2500 and cut up your spring and shocks and get a shitty ride then that's not the best, that's the worst, if you can't afford to do it in the right way then don't do it cause end of the day you do not NEED to do it. Spend your money on what you need to do, don;t spend the LITTLE you have and damage your car then spend 10 times that next year to fix it back, think about it, it makes no logical sense .

Postby cinco » August 8th, 2011, 9:56 pm

wait nah
is 2500 hunjed to jop low yuh cyah now????
wdmc i hada be ole yes i rem dundee chargin 250-300 to do dat

Postby janfar » August 9th, 2011, 6:18 am

cinco wrote:wait nah
is 2500 hunjed to jop low yuh cyah now????
wdmc i hada be ole yes i rem dundee chargin 250-300 to do dat

Its actually two thousand five hundred... not 2500hunjed... yuh feel he juppin a Vayrohn on gole springs orwha???

Postby cinco » August 9th, 2011, 6:42 am

i cyah count low meh nah

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 9th, 2011, 7:38 am

2500 for ratch suspension.
ROFLMAOWTFLOLBBQ

Postby AllTrac » August 9th, 2011, 8:41 am

a sucker is born every minute.

Postby SR » August 9th, 2011, 8:51 am

cut spring is a big business in trinidad most of not all "drop shops" have started of this way locally

Postby cinco » August 9th, 2011, 8:54 am

cut spring is big business world wide
japanesenostalgic car
99% of those are cut spring jobbies
not to mention hellaflush/stance/fatlace

Postby SR » August 9th, 2011, 8:58 am

yeah well how else yuh wah get STANCED

most cant afford the correct way
so it looks good parked up in a car park but rides and handles like sheit

Postby Rooki3 » August 9th, 2011, 9:03 am

still toting?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 9th, 2011, 10:01 am

northsyde wrote:My thoughts on dropping your car low

All these so call Drop Low people are the worst and same goes for all other so called "Suspension Experts" LOL, a friend of mine had real bad experience with Drop Shop, i admit he was wrong to do that sheit to his car!! When i look at what they did it was real sheit, the welding as not even done properly and they used Foreign Used Shocks!!

Who the heck torches and uses a chop saw to alter there suspension? That's utter stupidness!! Invest in some coil-overs or leave your car at the factory height!

They designed it like that for a reason, do not alter it!! Plus in Trinidad we do not have road for that Drop Low crap.

If you all feel that going to get girls etc, you fooling your self, only the girls who after CAR and Money would go for that and thats not the type you want to involve your self with :)

End of the day you all are getting fooled!! There people are are robbing you all, those cheap shock absobers they use on your car and alter costs them total of not more than $1000 and they charge you $2500 to install this and in the long run you loose 10 times that amount cause you screwing up your suspension and always changing rubbers etc. \

THINK WISE before you DROP YOUR CAR :)

air ride suspension ftw

$$$-dc audio-$$$

Postby $$$-dc audio-$$$ » August 9th, 2011, 10:48 am

1-868-DHAN-RAJ

Postby Bizzare » August 9th, 2011, 10:53 am

sparky

Postby sparky » August 9th, 2011, 2:35 pm

drop shop no. 688- drop or 3767.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 9th, 2011, 3:03 pm

jus load yuh car wit brick, the heaviness does add moh-men-tums when yuh jivin on d highway,,, dah mean wen yuh leggo d gyas yuh go keep goin forward... yuh go save gyas