Bizzare wrote:Well that's basically what I meant. No one is telling them they have to go to the US !!
M_2NR wrote:Anyone of you all have family in the US? and are not well? can't travel etc?
M_2NR wrote:LOL no one answered my question...M_2NR wrote:Anyone of you all have family in the US? and are not well? can't travel etc?
Bizzare wrote:If Muslims feel abused by the US, keep ya ass in Trini then......
crossdrilled wrote:Well put Rainman..... Just how we complain about Grenadians and other small islanders want to come here illegally to our relatively speaking land of milk and honey. We don't care if they have a relative in Mt. Hope dying. Unless you paying taxes, you have no say. UDFR.
dohcum wrote:Muslim women here in Trinidad wearing the Hijab but there arse is showing wearing their tight jeans....
M_2NR wrote:You didnt have to ask me again bai... i now open the thread since
I see the point you are raising.
I honestly do not mind it eh. I really do not blame the US govt for what they are doing or trying to do. I personally do not wish to be on a plane knowing that some jackass has a weapon and will detonate it causing harm to me or other occupants. I for one do not mind all the checks and stops we all have to go through.
But what about Muslims out there who do not stand for terrorism and are wrongly accused of being a "terrorist" and also WANT to clear their name from the "list" etc.
Just remember something right, (Yes i went off on a tangent), how would you like to know a country and a regime brands your name or a family member as a rapist? When in fact you are not a rapist...
See?
Wouldn't you want to at least clear your name?
(im not saying anyone is a rapist mind you)
d spike wrote:I find some people blasted farse an' outta place.
Just because I allow people to visit my house, doesn't mean you have a right to just walk in if you feel like it. If I choose to tell you "Stay to fack out", you have de balls of a brass monkey to ask why, or complain. If certain types of people have caused me harm, and I decide not to let them visit me (I would be an arse to do otherwise) isn't that my choice? My priority is the safety of myself and my family - if you look like/talk like/dress like fellahs who have caused harm, then you are not welcome.
M_2NR wrote:LOL @ this.
nice twist
do you all even look at the other side?
nevermind its ok.
crossdrilled wrote:Stupes, pics or it never happened. Muslim women are decent and do not live by this double standard.
crossdrilled wrote:M_2NR wrote:LOL @ this.
nice twist
do you all even look at the other side?
nevermind its ok.
Sucks to be Muslim. There are radical Hindu and Christian sects, (and some forget that Christians started the whole plane bombing thing). However, there have been many international terrorist/extremist who have passed through Trinidad and many have been on cordial relations with Imams in this country. Once you show one of these idiots a good face, guess what, you will be a suspect. It does not help that a Trinidadian Muslim was implicated in a bombing plot about a year ago. Why do some muslims insist on coming to Highway mosque for Eid dressed in camo hunting jackets and army boots? I know for a fact that some of them have firearms on them as they spend time at the gun range in Chagunas. I have never see that kind of fanaticism in either Christian crusades I have gone to or Hindu temples I have visited in Trinidad.
dohcum wrote:crossdrilled wrote:Stupes, pics or it never happened. Muslim women are decent and do not live by this double standard.
Pal you eh from trini or wah.... it have real Muslim women wearing hijab on their head and the tightest jeans you could find....you have to be joking if you have not seen this....
crossdrilled wrote:I remain unconvinced.... Muslim women are just not like that... not at all