*$kїđž!™ wrote:tell them nah stephon......but find out from daddy first....
kurpal_v2 wrote:Stephon. wrote:People in Trinidad aren't that bright when it comes to pricing their cars. Them again they always get sales from people who aren't that bright willing to pay 100k for a used car.
DA RIMZ PON DE MERA THICK DAN
vrampersad14 wrote:Some guy in a Lucino was overtaking me on the left lane this week, when he was passing he pouted his lips and blew a kiss.
True Story
vrampersad14 wrote:Some guy in a Lucino was overtaking me on the left lane this week, when he was passing he pouted his lips and blew a kiss.
True Story
True Story
True Story
aatwell wrote:HOW CAN U TELL ME A NZE 2003-2004 MODEL CAN STILL BE VALUED AT 75000 - 90000 - WHO REALLY VALUING THESE CARS...
toyota2nr wrote:aatwell wrote:HOW CAN U TELL ME A NZE 2003-2004 MODEL CAN STILL BE VALUED AT 75000 - 90000 - WHO REALLY VALUING THESE CARS...
Amm is ah NZE, the best car on the road. What you expect.
The market usually dictates the price of any commodity. If someone willing to pay me 100k for my NZE I lining up by licensing office one time.
I wouldn't pay more than 25k for a B14 but it's all about supply and demand.
Only the owner can know what condition his car is in and how good he treated it. So even though we might disagree with the price it's still up to us to buy it or not.
toyota2nr wrote:Amm is ah NZE, the best car on the road. What you expect.
sliderz1 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Amm is ah NZE, the best car on the road. What you expect.
i lol'd
toyota2nr wrote:aatwell wrote:HOW CAN U TELL ME A NZE 2003-2004 MODEL CAN STILL BE VALUED AT 75000 - 90000 - WHO REALLY VALUING THESE CARS...
Amm is ah NZE, the best car on the road.
Stephon. wrote:toyota2nr wrote:aatwell wrote:HOW CAN U TELL ME A NZE 2003-2004 MODEL CAN STILL BE VALUED AT 75000 - 90000 - WHO REALLY VALUING THESE CARS...
Amm is ah NZE, the best car on the road.
True Story
Amm is ah NZE, the best car for the kitchen.
Stephon. wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:tell them nah stephon......but find out from daddy first....
daiz nun, he wouldnt spend he money on a 50k b14 for he son tho![]()
honda hoe wrote:Stephon. wrote:Showroom > anything else in Trinidad and Tobago.
what a turd
we get 3rd world vehicles from new car dealers... with a LOT less options
Stephon. wrote:Warranty > roadside mechanic.