eurogirl wrote:Why is the government paying for her funeral ???
K74t wrote: her sons were killed because they would have been able to identify their mother's killer...
Michael Knight... wrote:K74t wrote: her sons were killed because they would have been able to identify their mother's killer...
Damn it...steups. Innocent children died because of some a$$hole.
pioneer wrote:eViLwOn wrote:Michael Knight... wrote:K74t wrote: her sons were killed because they would have been able to identify their mother's killer...
Damn it...steups. Innocent children died because of some a$$hole.
de innocent are always the first to pay and to suffer at the hands of criminals!!!
How we dunno dey woulda grow up to be criminals?
Suppose dem same chiren end up robbin ur chiren?
God has a way of doing things.
lola.308 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:eurogirl wrote:Why is the government paying for her funeral ???
It's via the funeral grant
eh??? it have dem ting?
and hai bluefete.... the end is near! ent? lol
K74t wrote:I think it's $6000.00 now
ilove3 wrote:I hearing a suspect was held and that the husband confessed
ilove3 wrote:well we waiting.... someone posted this on FB: Its obvious that the person that did this was familiar with her and the boys. The fact that it was knife attack says that it was a personal attack and it is already established that the car was stolen as a weak cover for a robbery gone ...awry. The obvious suspects are the husband, the boyfriend, the outside lover aka 20 yr old and anyone else who may have been beating it out. My reasons for thinking the husband are a few: first up, the husband, who it was reported found the bodies, saw the first body through a window. According to reports, he saw the front door open. If they were divorced, then he would have either been allowed there, in which case, why did he not go inside after calling and not getting an answer but instead, peeked through a window? If he was not welcome there, what was he doing there? Secondly,I have seen and hear and heard of his reaction that he can't hold up and is so upset. Honestly, it comes across as very fake to me as persons who are in such situations become depressed and normally would withdraw into a shell and people have to reach out to them as they would remain in an apparent daze... normal human reaction. He seemed looking for sympathy more than anything else... just from my point of view. Thirdly, even if that was his was of grieving and dealing with his loss of his two beloved sons, through his tears and pain, it was obvious that he was rel toting feelings of hate towards the mother, his ex wife as through his words, he found time to be very critical of her reflecting his animosity towards her. This is just my take on it and of course, I can be wrong.... so I know that you are wondering: if it was him, why kill the boys? The answer is to cover his tracks as its obvious that the woman was killed by someone that they knew. I can be wrong but given no other direction to look at because of no information as to the other suspects, I have little else to suspect at this time. Now that is my logic, so wah allyuh think?
rollingstock wrote:I think you write too much...
To be brief "the husband did it!"
ilove3 wrote:well we waiting.... someone posted this on FB: Its obvious that the person that did this was familiar with her and the boys. The fact that it was knife attack says that it was a personal attack and it is already established that the car was stolen as a weak cover for a robbery gone ...awry. The obvious suspects are the husband, the boyfriend, the outside lover aka 20 yr old and anyone else who may have been beating it out. My reasons for thinking the husband are a few: first up, the husband, who it was reported found the bodies, saw the first body through a window. According to reports, he saw the front door open. If they were divorced, then he would have either been allowed there, in which case, why did he not go inside after calling and not getting an answer but instead, peeked through a window? If he was not welcome there, what was he doing there? Secondly,I have seen and hear and heard of his reaction that he can't hold up and is so upset. Honestly, it comes across as very fake to me as persons who are in such situations become depressed and normally would withdraw into a shell and people have to reach out to them as they would remain in an apparent daze... normal human reaction. He seemed looking for sympathy more than anything else... just from my point of view. Thirdly, even if that was his was of grieving and dealing with his loss of his two beloved sons, through his tears and pain, it was obvious that he was rel toting feelings of hate towards the mother, his ex wife as through his words, he found time to be very critical of her reflecting his animosity towards her. This is just my take on it and of course, I can be wrong.... so I know that you are wondering: if it was him, why kill the boys? The answer is to cover his tracks as its obvious that the woman was killed by someone that they knew. I can be wrong but given no other direction to look at because of no information as to the other suspects, I have little else to suspect at this time. Now that is my logic, so wah allyuh think?
lola.308 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:eurogirl wrote:Why is the government paying for her funeral ???
It's via the funeral grant
eh??? it have dem ting?
and hai bluefete.... the end is near! ent? lol
pioneer wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:and to think you all were thinking that the husband would be arrested....
I know investigations now start but the popo is saying robbery was the motive....
suppose it really was robbery...and to think some of you guys were calling her a slut......
still doh change de fact she har profiles on dating sites