vrampersad14 wrote:No Goon eh paying $75 to watch Cars 2, so that's security enough for me.
S_2NR wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:No Goon eh paying $75 to watch Cars 2, so that's security enough for me.
u serious![]()
ever observe in MT, the goons does be outside loafin and not inside watchin movies?
stev wrote:S_2NR wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:No Goon eh paying $75 to watch Cars 2, so that's security enough for me.
u serious![]()
ever observe in MT, the goons does be outside loafin and not inside watchin movies?
confirmed
jsm1985 wrote:So is the IMAX theatre opening in time for Harry Potter 7.2 today?
Strugglerzinc wrote:jsm1985 wrote:So is the IMAX theatre opening in time for Harry Potter 7.2 today?
Yes it is. There's already a line to get in. You should go early.
rossi wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:No Goon eh paying $75 to watch Cars 2, so that's security enough for me.
WHAT?!!? They paying for they gul and she fren to see dat!
Allyuh eh realise that guntas HAVE money.....all the time.
Tetramiel wrote:rossi wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:No Goon eh paying $75 to watch Cars 2, so that's security enough for me.
dan, i agree. guntas buying show room cars now. jus now "guntah" will be listed under job occupation and banks will target them for loans.
rossi wrote:Tetramiel wrote:rossi wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:No Goon eh paying $75 to watch Cars 2, so that's security enough for me.
dan, i agree. guntas buying show room cars now. jus now "guntah" will be listed under job occupation and banks will target them for loans.
Guntas moving up....there are different classes of Guntary.
the lowest class travel, and as they move up it's Mazda 323 then B13,14,15 then Almera and Tiida. After those it's Teana's and 4x4 pickups. The highest are known to ride in all major luxury sedans and SUV's.
christopherwilliams2 wrote:rossi wrote:Tetramiel wrote:rossi wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:No Goon eh paying $75 to watch Cars 2, so that's security enough for me.
Guntas moving up....there are different classes of Guntary.
the lowest class travel, and as they move up it's Mazda 323 then B13,14,15 then Almera and Tiida. After those it's Teana's and 4x4 pickups. The highest are known to ride in all major luxury sedans and SUV's.
not so fast...I never see ah guntah drivin a VW SUV.
at HCLs cost!!!?acesinghit wrote:great so the city corp is fighting a legal battle with HCL over the leasing of space to IMAX. Imagine the amount of money Digicel invested into this, what happens if negotiations break down? Would IMAX have to relocate?
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:The Local IMAX lives up to the reputation of true 3d.
Went to a screening last night there. They have to finish alot of the gypsum ceilings and also have some basic work to do.
HUBBLE 3D previews were amazing, also had trailers for Beneath the Sea, was very impressed.
last time i went to IMAX was about 8 years ago, i honestly forgot what a really good 3d was about.
Its really much Better than the other supposed 3d place.
Once they formally open i dont think ill be going anywhere else to see 3D except there.
just click the "Subscribe Topic" link at the top of the thread. You will automatically notified via email of any updates or replied to the topicV2NR 3.0 wrote:Right clicks and saves this thread...
pugboy wrote:so how much people willing to pay for the Imax experience ?