S_2NR wrote:current always goin in penal orr wa
K74t wrote:Powergen hiring 17 yr old Costaat prodigies now?
shaq090 wrote:yea......dey say 2 uwi/utt rejects by the usernames of K74t and S_2NR was hired but they Facked up the turbine engines and cost a few 100g's to fix,,,,,lmao jk but ne way....im sure that has to do with t&tec's sub stations.......lazy people thing nah
S_2NR wrote:shaq090 wrote:yea......dey say 2 uwi/utt rejects by the usernames of K74t and S_2NR was hired but they Facked up the turbine engines and cost a few 100g's to fix,,,,,lmao jk but ne way....im sure that has to do with t&tec's sub stations.......lazy people thing nah
Uwi reject? if you only knew..![]()
but carry on..ur ignorance doesn affect my life
shaq090 wrote:S_2NR wrote:shaq090 wrote:yea......dey say 2 uwi/utt rejects by the usernames of K74t and S_2NR was hired but they Facked up the turbine engines and cost a few 100g's to fix,,,,,lmao jk but ne way....im sure that has to do with t&tec's sub stations.......lazy people thing nah
Uwi reject? if you only knew..![]()
but carry on..ur ignorance doesn affect my life
lmao dude i was being stereotypical....... but i kno ur not a drop out or anything....cyah take a jokey joke owa????![]()
*$kїđž!™ wrote:so they wanna start the nonsense from tomorrow.....and mitch...u see they wanna get the PSA workers to strike too!!!!
the hospital staff?? Man these ppl have no heart if they strike!!!!!!!!!
and wasa....well them could strike cause them dont do nuthin anyways,,,,,,,just dig up the newly paved road.......and ppl still dont get a reliable water supply still.......
RASC wrote:Unions Need to STFU![]()
I have Spoken
bonzo.specb wrote:
AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:Unions Need to STFU![]()
I have Spoken
YES!!
im disgusted at all these money hungry opportunist unions! those who support them are all vultures! Every one around the world is cutting back but these idiots just want and want. Even if it means at the demise of the economy and causing a collapse. They are so short sighted, they only care about the now. If they were to be offered more paid vacation or better health benefits for their whole family they would still turn it down because of their myopic thinking, they not seeing the dollars and cents infront their faces so nothing else would cut it, all they care about is the money money money even if everything falls apart around them, country first is the last thing in their minds. They should all be holding their breaths until August the 2nd and standing down. Disgusting.
RASC wrote:Unions Need to STFU![]()
I have Spoken
rollingstock wrote:RASC wrote:Unions Need to STFU![]()
I have Spokenwords cannot express what i feel right now??????????????
S_2NR wrote:i understand that the US have to increase their debt ceiling to not go into a recession.
what are the implications of doing this?
why dont they just increase it?