Bushman wrote:ok well next time you in westmall and u strop somewhere closer 4 someone to get out and you block somebody for the briefest of moments i hope they come out and beat your ass, the is something called common sence, clearly people like her and a few others here lack it.
stop to chat are u retarded it was literally the time it takes you 2 say 1 Mississippi 2 Mississippi 3 Mississippi
rollingstock wrote:Bushman wrote:ok well next time you in westmall and u strop somewhere closer 4 someone to get out and you block somebody for the briefest of moments i hope they come out and beat your ass, the is something called common sence, clearly people like her and a few others here lack it.
stop to chat are u retarded it was literally the time it takes you 2 say 1 Mississippi 2 Mississippi 3 Mississippi
Thought you said a private carpark, westmall ain't a private carpark.
Bushman wrote:ok well next time you in westmall and u strop somewhere closer 4 someone to get out and you block somebody for the briefest of moments i hope they come out and beat your ass, the is something called common sence, clearly people like her and a few others here lack it.
Rachel Price wrote:Expect a call from my lawyer this is slander
Bushman wrote:urrr no traffic was being made any way its the attitude like none of you ever just jump in and outta your car check a tire to see if its low really quickly stop being idiots people or should i say stop being a price.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Stephon. wrote:Bushman wrote:yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.
seriously wah wrong with dis woman.
I used to like her, used to go to all of her shows but I recently lost all respect for her.
rachel price.....
lady gaga.....
u have weird taste bro....
cinco wrote:Rachel Price wrote:Expect a call from my lawyer this is deformation of character
janfar wrote:cinco wrote:Rachel Price wrote:Expect a call from my lawyer this is deformation of character
fijo!!!
skylinechild wrote:Bushman wrote:So i jump out my car just now to grab some money from someone 2 seconds she start to beep so i reverse the car as mine was blocking her she roll down her windows, wam to you you dunno what happen when lion get old screwing she pan. den drive off hard like she is some gangster. yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.
sadly lots of things....my guesses are
failed comedian...being pwned by iwer....it could be that time of the month.....level mating.....![]()
or it could be she feel she is the big sh!t..or it could be she morphing from a normal human being into a guntaress......
janfar wrote:cinco wrote:Rachel Price wrote:Expect a call from my lawyer this is deformation of character
fijo!!!
Bushman wrote:So i jump out my car just now to grab some money from someone 2 seconds she start to beep so i reverse the car as mine was blocking her she roll down her windows, wam to you you dunno what happen when lion get old screwing she pan. den drive off hard like she is some gangster. yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.
S_2NR wrote:Bushman wrote:i was driving in a line of cars through a private parking area i slowded down the security motioned me to pass came to my window i told him i just stopping 2 seconds to grab something he said ok dont stick.
wa de asssssssssssssss
HAHAHHAHAHAHAH...