wtf wrong with Rachel price

Re: wtf wrong with Rachel price

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2011, 5:47 am

Bushman wrote:ok well next time you in westmall and u strop somewhere closer 4 someone to get out and you block somebody for the briefest of moments i hope they come out and beat your ass, the is something called common sence, clearly people like her and a few others here lack it.

stop to chat are u retarded it was literally the time it takes you 2 say 1 Mississippi 2 Mississippi 3 Mississippi

Thought you said a private carpark, westmall ain't a private carpark.

Postby janfar » July 27th, 2011, 6:15 am

Bushman wrote:ok well next time you in westmall and u strop somewhere closer 4 someone to get out and you block somebody for the briefest of moments i hope they come out and beat your ass, the is something called common sence, clearly people like her and a few others here lack it.

stop to chat are u retarded it was literally the time it takes you 2 say 1 Mississippi 2 Mississippi 3 Mississippi

Thought you said a private carpark, westmall ain't a private carpark.

And the plot thickens

Postby Habit7 » July 27th, 2011, 6:50 am

Wow you are calling me retard, and your posts read like you had to repeat Std 3

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2011, 7:06 am

Rachel Price wrote:Expect a call from my lawyer this is slander

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 27th, 2011, 7:09 am

dont block the road muffler bearing

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 27th, 2011, 7:11 am

Bushman wrote:urrr no traffic was being made any way its the attitude like none of you ever just jump in and outta your car check a tire to see if its low really quickly stop being idiots people or should i say stop being a price.

i pull to the side first. thats the right thing to do.

Postby Stephon. » July 27th, 2011, 7:12 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
Bushman wrote:yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

seriously wah wrong with dis woman.
I used to like her, used to go to all of her shows but I recently lost all respect for her.

rachel price.....

lady gaga.....

u have weird taste bro.... :drinking:

It's funny, the reason I lost respect for her was because of a status she made about Gaga :lol:

Postby janfar » July 27th, 2011, 7:14 am

cinco wrote:
Rachel Price wrote:Expect a call from my lawyer this is deformation of character

fijo!!!

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2011, 7:16 am

janfar wrote:
cinco wrote:
Rachel Price wrote:Expect a call from my lawyer this is deformation of character

fijo!!!

me eh tink she could deform no more nah

Postby r3iXmann » July 27th, 2011, 7:22 am

man calling rachel price an idiot,yet he can barely construct a proper sentence..

high larity en suze! :lol:

lulz. Image

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2011, 7:24 am

Postby r3iXmann » July 27th, 2011, 7:26 am

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2011, 7:27 am

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2011, 7:28 am

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2011, 7:32 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 27th, 2011, 7:38 am

why do you all think thats its OK to stop for your supposed " 2 seconds" anywhere and everywhere when youre driving?
have some consideration and pull to the side to begin with.
Whats the problem with moving out of the way for your 2 seconds? because it inconveniences your stop? how dare people be angry when you block them at YOUR convenience.

d spike

Postby d spike » July 27th, 2011, 7:40 am

"Common sense", eh?
There is also something called common courtesy and your lack of it is glaring. It doesn't matter how long you were stopping for, it is rude and unfair of someone to block a public path. Your concept of "the briefest of moments" might be too long a moment for someone else with an emergency. Price's response (as coarse as it might have been - as is the case with much of her public behaviour) simply shows that you were being an imposition on others.

The crassness of her response to your behaviour does not lessen or excuse the crassness of your behaviour. It is this precise self-centred thinking ("Ah jus' stopping for a lil' while... hold orn, yuh eh go dead") that causes problems on the roadway. You are supposed to think of others.

Now, try and be more courteous in future - and that includes writing better, as it is also a discourtesy to display badly written material for public consumption. That posted material of yours is clearly not intended for ready comprehension.

Postby Habit7 » July 27th, 2011, 7:47 am

I wonder if he ever checks his tire pressure on the right lane of southbound direction of the SHH, right after the crest before Gasparillo? If not, he should.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » July 27th, 2011, 8:49 am

skylinechild wrote:
Bushman wrote:So i jump out my car just now to grab some money from someone 2 seconds she start to beep so i reverse the car as mine was blocking her she roll down her windows, wam to you you dunno what happen when lion get old screwing she pan. den drive off hard like she is some gangster. yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

sadly lots of things....my guesses are
failed comedian...being pwned by iwer....it could be that time of the month.....level mating..... :lol: :lol: or it could be she feel she is the big sh!t..or it could be she morphing from a normal human being into a guntaress...... :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: allyuh sure its not Friday???

Postby eliteauto » July 27th, 2011, 9:33 am

Seeker this forum has scant respect for calendars :lol: :lol:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 27th, 2011, 9:42 am

janfar wrote:
cinco wrote:

fijo!!!

allyuh killin me this morning yes....... :lol: :lol: right now ah swear Rachel Price is a TriniTuner yes...wait is she?? Ah feel Tweez might be..... buh wait nah did she make any mention about it in her pissed off this morning?

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2011, 9:49 am

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 27th, 2011, 9:57 am

snatman

Postby snatman » July 27th, 2011, 10:03 am

Bushman wrote:So i jump out my car just now to grab some money from someone 2 seconds she start to beep so i reverse the car as mine was blocking her she roll down her windows, wam to you you dunno what happen when lion get old screwing she pan. den drive off hard like she is some gangster. yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

wait nah, you vex cuz she vex that you blocking she car?

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2011, 10:15 am

Postby sliderz1 » July 27th, 2011, 10:58 am

so before u pulled up behind her car, u didnt realise someone was in there or the engine was running?
i mean, attitude pisses me off but damn u could have taken in front

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 27th, 2011, 11:31 am

S_2NR wrote:
Bushman wrote:i was driving in a line of cars through a private parking area i slowded down the security motioned me to pass came to my window i told him i just stopping 2 seconds to grab something he said ok dont stick.

wa de asssssssssssssss

HAHAHHAHAHAHAH... :drinking:

x2 was thinking the same thing.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 27th, 2011, 11:45 am

so she in a hurry but she have time to ben and screw the proceed outside the mall and pull up next to a taxi and jump out actually chatting with somebody ?

maby if people read instead of just trying to be combative trinidad would have alot less problems,

no i didnt see any 1 in the vehicle
no i was not disrupting any traffic
it is a Private parking area which people frequently stop to drop passengers
there isnt any infront the cars are parked with barriers infront of them.

Postby Habit7 » July 27th, 2011, 12:13 pm

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 27th, 2011, 12:14 pm

While I sincerely dislike Rachel Price and her stink wannabe celebrity attitude I believe that you OP might have been a bit wrong for obstructing the free flow of traffic. While courtesy goes both ways it would have better for you to simply pull aside or park in order to carry out your business.

Too often we see this mentality of 'ah jus running inside to come back' oblivious to the impact of our actions. Your 4 seconds as you put it might as well have been eternity to someone else.

Please think before you act.