acesinghit wrote:i got regative reviews on nexen, triangle, nankang, roadstone, mrf and to a lesser extent, kumho. On the flipside I get some excellent reviews on them.
everyone just dont have the cash for bridgestone, firestone, continental, michelin, riken, cooper, falken, dunlop, pirelli and goodyear etc.
S_2NR wrote:what u guys fill ur tyres with? air or nitrogen?
any pros of using nitrogen besides slow deflation rate..?
S_2NR wrote:what u guys fill ur tyres with? air or nitrogen?
MG Man wrote:S_2NR wrote:what u guys fill ur tyres with? air or nitrogen?
nitrogen is marketing hype..... as for deflation rate, you supposed to check your tyre pressures regularly regardless......
pioneer wrote:ditto on direzzas...they don't last very long...
A172 wrote:direzza issa performance tyre? lolwut
A172 wrote:on another note....anybody know WHERE THE FACK 13" slicks can be bought locally? asked in the "tyres" tech thread but is like I talking to myself
A172 wrote:nah bigman....full drag slicks I meant
MM have but in 14 and 15"
A172 wrote:direzza issa performance tyre? lolwut
equipped2ripp wrote:^ Laughin & DeGannes for Continentals... There's a tire thread in the Tech Stuff forum.
Dave wrote:my direzzzas was a performance tyre, wha de hell allyuh talki bout eh?
eliteauto wrote:Dave wrote:my direzzzas was a performance tyre, wha de hell allyuh talki bout eh?
dude you were running those on a Lancer![]()