K74t wrote:Only Goood can unnastan it
maybe I should get that one![]()
JoeBama wrote:Ps S_2NR you have German Sheppards? I got a Shepp mixed with Akita... Female looking for a line soon...
S_2NR wrote:JoeBama wrote:Ps S_2NR you have German Sheppards? I got a Shepp mixed with Akita... Female looking for a line soon...
no thank you
S_2NR wrote:god/jesus wouldn approve of my dog commiting adultery.
S_2NR wrote:i loss but whatever u say boss
JoeBama wrote:doh sweat trac.... its like this yes its Trin Tuner so it have to racers, ricers, the noobs the enthusiasts and the pro's... all religions, all different levels of skill.... we have fron N/A to Twin Turbos cars that if the fyazz were geed as is commonly said, would make your mama wet her panties on a good day but to say people with religious stickers does rel bad drive i have to laugh at the ignorant.... who care if Muslim, Christan, Hindu, Buddhist, or if you into freakin Scientology people will obey lays and break them... Kudos if you are the One who obeys every law of the road from seat-belts to parking 3 meters away from the curb may i mention no additional lights on the car lol.. you are someone to be emulated as a driver.. but when you wanna cut across lanes and hop scotch drive and almost hit de car in front or behind and then laugh it off with ur friends because you wanna test your reaction time and to make sure the camber right and all the new (foreign used) parts wokkin remember your creator is always with you and does not live in a sticker...
vrampersad14 wrote:JoeBama is EVERY ched you hadda kyak in so?
toyota2nr wrote:JoeBama wrote:doh sweat trac.... its like this yes its Trin Tuner so it have to racers, ricers, the noobs the enthusiasts and the pro's... all religions, all different levels of skill.... we have fron N/A to Twin Turbos cars that if the fyazz were geed as is commonly said, would make your mama wet her panties on a good day but to say people with religious stickers does rel bad drive i have to laugh at the ignorant.... who care if Muslim, Christan, Hindu, Buddhist, or if you into freakin Scientology people will obey lays and break them... Kudos if you are the One who obeys every law of the road from seat-belts to parking 3 meters away from the curb may i mention no additional lights on the car lol.. you are someone to be emulated as a driver.. but when you wanna cut across lanes and hop scotch drive and almost hit de car in front or behind and then laugh it off with ur friends because you wanna test your reaction time and to make sure the camber right and all the new (foreign used) parts wokkin remember your creator is always with you and does not live in a sticker...
I sincerely believe you are mistaken sir. Maybe you have yet to experience it but religious folk usually do have an air of superiority about them as if maybe they believe God has favoured them out of the 7 billion humans on earth. I get a lot of bad drive from the 'blessed and highly favoured' crew as they go along on their God-worshipping drives.
I agree that a lot of the bad drivers are not religious sticker advertisers but the religious sticker advertisers are bad drivers.
Maybe i should get a sticker that says 'religious drivers are kants'.
And yes I believe the creator is always with me.
Stephon. wrote:The jealousy kills ones make me laugh, mainly because it's almost always on an everything dong almera
Sky wrote:16 cycles wrote:this thread in a different realm yes...
neways...
Love God and love your neighbor. (cf. Mark 12:28-31)
no part of that said to pick and choose based on neighbour's belief(s) which neighbour to like or treat with compassion etc....or to condemn....
And love yourself. These are the 3 guidelines I follow. Take care of yourself, take care of those around you and Love God. These three lines cover the ten commandments and much more. In the last 2 pages megadoc explained so much to me. He explained why most christians are such a holes to others. As I said earlier, when I see a Jesus fish on a car i stay clear, because more than likely they'll bad drive me. Why? because they believe they're above everyone else. And that's on a personal level, because they can never know who's christian and who's not. So They just treat everyone else bad.
They think they'll get to heaven when they:
Ignored the beggar.
Saw someone standing in the rain waiting for a ride and pass them.
Know someone is hungry and not feed them if they can.
Posess something worthless to them and STILL sell it to someone who it has worth to.
So many evils they do, and think a dedicated time slot 1 day in the week will get them salvation.
crossdrilled wrote:D men who have this sticker is the biggest kants.