Religious Drivers

JoeBama

Re: Religious Drivers

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 9:09 am

Come nah S_2NR er just talkin.. no recruiting...here.... to me alot of us just just talk to sound cool or prolific or just to have a word... i dunno i does just try to understand where people coming from.. but if i think its shat i will tell yuh ...... but its all good.. cyah cross dis!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 9:11 am

Ps S_2NR you have German Sheppards? I got a Shepp mixed with Akita... Female looking for a line soon...

Postby K74T » July 26th, 2011, 9:12 am

Only Goood can unnastan it Image

maybe I should get that one :oops:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 9:16 am

K74t wrote:Only Goood can unnastan it Image

maybe I should get that one :oops:

AMEN

but K74t ur right...

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 9:22 am

JoeBama wrote:Ps S_2NR you have German Sheppards? I got a Shepp mixed with Akita... Female looking for a line soon...

no thank you

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 9:25 am

S_2NR wrote:
JoeBama wrote:Ps S_2NR you have German Sheppards? I got a Shepp mixed with Akita... Female looking for a line soon...

no thank you

whey....ok nah.... lol....

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 9:28 am

god/jesus wouldn approve of my dog commiting adultery. :lol:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 9:30 am

S_2NR wrote:god/jesus wouldn approve of my dog commiting adultery. :lol:

touche'

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 9:35 am

Hmmm to think about it i agree.. such action is not appropriate .. She is a virgin... and yuh let go de first dibbs...its probably for the best...first line very important... Ur Right!!! :D Thanks.. Phew... yuh saved me!!

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 9:36 am

i loss but whatever u say boss :|

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 9:41 am

S_2NR wrote:i loss but whatever u say boss :|

come nah man its all good.... just ole talk...

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 10:37 am

Postby K74T » July 26th, 2011, 10:40 am

:angel:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 26th, 2011, 10:45 am

JoeBama wrote:doh sweat trac.... its like this yes its Trin Tuner so it have to racers, ricers, the noobs the enthusiasts and the pro's... all religions, all different levels of skill.... we have fron N/A to Twin Turbos cars that if the fyazz were geed as is commonly said, would make your mama wet her panties on a good day but to say people with religious stickers does rel bad drive i have to laugh at the ignorant.... who care if Muslim, Christan, Hindu, Buddhist, or if you into freakin Scientology people will obey lays and break them... Kudos if you are the One who obeys every law of the road from seat-belts to parking 3 meters away from the curb may i mention no additional lights on the car lol.. you are someone to be emulated as a driver.. but when you wanna cut across lanes and hop scotch drive and almost hit de car in front or behind and then laugh it off with ur friends because you wanna test your reaction time and to make sure the camber right and all the new (foreign used) parts wokkin remember your creator is always with you and does not live in a sticker...

I sincerely believe you are mistaken sir. Maybe you have yet to experience it but religious folk usually do have an air of superiority about them as if maybe they believe God has favoured them out of the 7 billion humans on earth. I get a lot of bad drive from the 'blessed and highly favoured' crew as they go along on their God-worshipping drives.

I agree that a lot of the bad drivers are not religious sticker advertisers but the religious sticker advertisers are bad drivers.

Maybe i should get a sticker that says 'religious drivers are kants'.

And yes I believe the creator is always with me.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 26th, 2011, 10:48 am

Jealously Kills....mis-spelt, as if "Jealousy Kills" wasn't bad enough....

Postby Stephon. » July 26th, 2011, 10:53 am

The jealousy kills ones make me laugh, mainly because it's almost always on an everything dong almera

Postby A172 » July 26th, 2011, 11:09 am

black guy "defending" a predominantly black practice

the originality :roll:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2011, 11:10 am

JoeBama is EVERY ched you hadda kyak in so?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 11:13 am

vrampersad14 wrote:JoeBama is EVERY ched you hadda kyak in so?

nah...

toyota2nr wrote:
JoeBama wrote:doh sweat trac.... its like this yes its Trin Tuner so it have to racers, ricers, the noobs the enthusiasts and the pro's... all religions, all different levels of skill.... we have fron N/A to Twin Turbos cars that if the fyazz were geed as is commonly said, would make your mama wet her panties on a good day but to say people with religious stickers does rel bad drive i have to laugh at the ignorant.... who care if Muslim, Christan, Hindu, Buddhist, or if you into freakin Scientology people will obey lays and break them... Kudos if you are the One who obeys every law of the road from seat-belts to parking 3 meters away from the curb may i mention no additional lights on the car lol.. you are someone to be emulated as a driver.. but when you wanna cut across lanes and hop scotch drive and almost hit de car in front or behind and then laugh it off with ur friends because you wanna test your reaction time and to make sure the camber right and all the new (foreign used) parts wokkin remember your creator is always with you and does not live in a sticker...

I sincerely believe you are mistaken sir. Maybe you have yet to experience it but religious folk usually do have an air of superiority about them as if maybe they believe God has favoured them out of the 7 billion humans on earth. I get a lot of bad drive from the 'blessed and highly favoured' crew as they go along on their God-worshipping drives.

I agree that a lot of the bad drivers are not religious sticker advertisers but the religious sticker advertisers are bad drivers.

Maybe i should get a sticker that says 'religious drivers are kants'.

And yes I believe the creator is always with me.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

ok
Last edited by JoeBama on July 26th, 2011, 11:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 11:16 am

orgorrrrr

Postby foss » July 26th, 2011, 11:17 am

Stephon. wrote:The jealousy kills ones make me laugh, mainly because it's almost always on an everything dong almera

jealous much? :roll:

Postby Sky » July 26th, 2011, 12:38 pm

I mentioned this in bluefete's thread. The same attitude doc had with us was same attitude I noticed years ago with these drivers. And I avoid any vehicle with the jesus fish.

Sky wrote:
16 cycles wrote:this thread in a different realm yes...

neways...

Love God and love your neighbor. (cf. Mark 12:28-31)

no part of that said to pick and choose based on neighbour's belief(s) which neighbour to like or treat with compassion etc....or to condemn....

And love yourself. These are the 3 guidelines I follow. Take care of yourself, take care of those around you and Love God. These three lines cover the ten commandments and much more. In the last 2 pages megadoc explained so much to me. He explained why most christians are such a holes to others. As I said earlier, when I see a Jesus fish on a car i stay clear, because more than likely they'll bad drive me. Why? because they believe they're above everyone else. And that's on a personal level, because they can never know who's christian and who's not. So They just treat everyone else bad.
They think they'll get to heaven when they:
Ignored the beggar.
Saw someone standing in the rain waiting for a ride and pass them.
Know someone is hungry and not feed them if they can.
Posess something worthless to them and STILL sell it to someone who it has worth to.
So many evils they do, and think a dedicated time slot 1 day in the week will get them salvation.

Postby RBphoto » July 26th, 2011, 12:55 pm

D men who have this sticker is the biggest kants.

:drama:

Postby wagonrunner » July 26th, 2011, 1:01 pm

crossdrilled wrote:D men who have this sticker is the biggest kants.

:drama:

wrong. i don't have that sticker. and, well, *pleads 5th*

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 2:03 pm

Nice Stickerz!

Postby K74T » September 19th, 2011, 10:18 pm

aidan

Postby aidan » September 19th, 2011, 11:25 pm

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » September 20th, 2011, 7:14 am

how about this one:

"No weapon forged against me shall prosper" Image

Saw that on a pajero this morning.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 20th, 2011, 7:25 am

actually that "FAD" was started by an Upper class sector of society that ironically, doesnt like anyone outside of their ethnic gruop to marry into their elite society.

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2011, 7:27 am

I've been seeing those KKK symbols on cars lately. Saw one in Tunapuna and another on the highway :?