prettylittleliar wrote:I understand if you have a car for sale a price is often added. For those of us who are looking to purchase cars, the owners of these cars should realize that it is a serious thing. Price, pictures and viewing of the car show not be made possible or adds posted unless the people are serious about selling their vehicle and their price!
- A recent example is the yellow Suzuki Swift Sport. Spoke to the woman, she confirmed the price of the car. Proceeded, cancelled half of my day of work, because i was serious about purchasing the car. Viewed the car and the woman stated that Monday we would conduct business. So when i contacted her today she stated that she has to do a price value on the car. WTH!
nervewrecker wrote:prettylittleliar wrote:I understand if you have a car for sale a price is often added. For those of us who are looking to purchase cars, the owners of these cars should realize that it is a serious thing. Price, pictures and viewing of the car show not be made possible or adds posted unless the people are serious about selling their vehicle and their price!
- A recent example is the yellow Suzuki Swift Sport. Spoke to the woman, she confirmed the price of the car. Proceeded, cancelled half of my day of work, because i was serious about purchasing the car. Viewed the car and the woman stated that Monday we would conduct business. So when i contacted her today she stated that she has to do a price value on the car. WTH!
well there is your problem right there, the words in bold & blue should never go together. it spells danger anytime it does.
christopherwilliams2 wrote:that lady is a joker...mus'be trying to squeeze more out of the sale as she realise you very interested.
Hot Rod wrote:or wha bout if it under the prices she sellin it for ... wha she go do?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:eeet fat?
prettylittleliar wrote:I understand if you have a car for sale a price is often added. For those of us who are looking to purchase cars, the owners of these cars should realize that it is a serious thing. Price, pictures and viewing of the car show not be made possible or adds posted unless the people are serious about selling their vehicle and their price!
nemisis wrote:Hot Rod wrote:or wha bout if it under the prices she sellin it for ... wha she go do?
ask to see the valuation and if its more tell she salt
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:i woda tell that lady to hull she moda so and so,she great grand mother woda get it too.
honda hoe wrote:prettylittleliar wrote:I understand if you have a car for sale a price is often added. For those of us who are looking to purchase cars, the owners of these cars should realize that it is a serious thing. Price, pictures and viewing of the car show not be made possible or adds posted unless the people are serious about selling their vehicle and their price!
u must have a HUGE kitchen if u need a swift to get from one end to the other