janfar wrote:The newly refurbished Queens beach is nice. Other than that, upstairs Persads grocery have a ok'ish chinee restaurant... and the Ranch does lunch as well... cant vouch for the quality... oh and de seawahl... dont fuhgeh deh...
crazybalhead wrote:janfar wrote:The newly refurbished Queens beach is nice. Other than that, upstairs Persads grocery have a ok'ish chinee restaurant... and the Ranch does lunch as well... cant vouch for the quality... oh and de seawahl... dont fuhgeh deh...
Thanks.
crossdrilled wrote:You can eat out at the beach. You can get something in Mayaro propper if you need to eat a food. Make sure these places have a food badge and running water to wash hands, or you may have to do the nasty in the back of a pickup truck and wipe your hand in a wet rag. Be careful of the forested areas near Rio Claro. Animals may attack, scaring off the Vene women and to defend yourself, you may have to spank a monkey.
Soundwave wrote:crazy still ignoring reix...
r3iXmann wrote:sea wall
decent restaurant/bar..good prices too
or u could take dem by the place opp.hydrotech and pay ridiculous money for small food portions
biggreen wrote:You can buy lunch at Azees it taste better than most of those places called above.