Going galeota with a couple venez...

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 7:11 am

So this wednesday have to head dong dat side. My safety and inventory ladies will be here visiting. It have any way dong dey nice to take them for lunch???

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

mediahouse

Re: Going galeota with a couple venez...

Postby mediahouse » July 25th, 2011, 7:12 am

by lunch u mean a sleezy hotel?

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 7:13 am

No :| ...

Postby janfar » July 25th, 2011, 7:15 am

The newly refurbished Queens beach is nice. Other than that, upstairs Persads grocery have a ok'ish chinee restaurant... and the Ranch does lunch as well... cant vouch for the quality... oh and de seawahl... dont fuhgeh deh...

Postby r3iXmann » July 25th, 2011, 7:16 am

sea wall

decent restaurant/bar..good prices too

or u could take dem by the place opp.hydrotech and pay ridiculous money for small food portions

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 7:17 am

janfar wrote:The newly refurbished Queens beach is nice. Other than that, upstairs Persads grocery have a ok'ish chinee restaurant... and the Ranch does lunch as well... cant vouch for the quality... oh and de seawahl... dont fuhgeh deh...

Thanks.

Postby r3iXmann » July 25th, 2011, 7:19 am

crazybalhead wrote:
janfar wrote:The newly refurbished Queens beach is nice. Other than that, upstairs Persads grocery have a ok'ish chinee restaurant... and the Ranch does lunch as well... cant vouch for the quality... oh and de seawahl... dont fuhgeh deh...

Thanks.

WHAM FADDAH?! I IZ NOBODY OARR?!!!!

Postby RBphoto » July 25th, 2011, 7:19 am

You can eat out at the beach. You can get something in Mayaro propper if you need to eat a food. Make sure these places have a food badge and running water to wash hands, or you may have to do the nasty in the back of a pickup truck and wipe your hand in a wet rag. Be careful of the forested areas near Rio Claro. Animals may attack, scaring off the Vene women and to defend yourself, you may have to spank a monkey.

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 7:20 am

PEN1S

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 7:23 am

crossdrilled wrote:You can eat out at the beach. You can get something in Mayaro propper if you need to eat a food. Make sure these places have a food badge and running water to wash hands, or you may have to do the nasty in the back of a pickup truck and wipe your hand in a wet rag. Be careful of the forested areas near Rio Claro. Animals may attack, scaring off the Vene women and to defend yourself, you may have to spank a monkey.

I going in the evo. :oops: :|

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 25th, 2011, 7:25 am

crazy still ignoring reix...

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 7:26 am

Soundwave wrote:crazy still ignoring reix...

I fraid that red bottom baboon. :| :| :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 25th, 2011, 7:28 am

The ranch.....hmm

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » July 25th, 2011, 7:33 am

CBH yuh ent inviting meh to your bache party?......

Postby RBphoto » July 25th, 2011, 7:33 am

CBH, the tool you does be pushing, they have to send ah team of oman to check the safety and invetory it?.... That is ah helluvah tool :drinking:

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » July 25th, 2011, 7:33 am

The Ranch... ask for Rushton. he'll fix you nice.

air wick

Postby air wick » July 25th, 2011, 7:34 am

The ranch only sells finger foods... it's more for drinks etc

at least that's what the cashier told me when I went to buy lunch a few weeks ago

The place opposite hydrotech I would stay away from... prices too high and last week i bought provision and fish and got rotten sweet potatoes in it...

The best is to go down Rio by sherry's if you passing on that route

Postby nervewrecker » July 25th, 2011, 7:37 am

r3iXmann wrote:sea wall

decent restaurant/bar..good prices too

or u could take dem by the place opp.hydrotech and pay ridiculous money for small food portions

I hear hydro & think water, I was now getting ready to send a job application.
:oops:

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » July 25th, 2011, 7:39 am

well in that case if you in Rio... u cud pass by me for lunch :|

how much of these venez should we be expecting :roll: ?

risley93

Postby risley93 » July 25th, 2011, 7:44 am

Best place to eat in mayaro is at the Ranch they serve daily lunches and local food....ah Garage Fresh said ask for Rushton he will line u up..other than there you have the Chinese restaurant on the two way..Hong Fa Chinese Restaurant..the one that is upstairs persads is under renovations...and Queens beach too...but if your looking for something local try the ranch...

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 25th, 2011, 7:46 am

u tink they commin so far 4 lunch. is bull dey want!

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 7:46 am

Yeah, havent ben in the ranch for a while, the chinese place so so. May pass by Queen's beach.

moti

Postby moti » July 25th, 2011, 7:48 am

it don't have KFC on this side of the island?

Postby janfar » July 25th, 2011, 7:49 am

Yes... take advice from the Mayaro man...

risley93

Postby risley93 » July 25th, 2011, 7:55 am

KFC, Subway, Roti, Chinese, Ranch does beat them... especially on a weekend with curry duck and dhal n rice..it bess!!!...,cutters does b available too

biggreen

Postby biggreen » July 25th, 2011, 8:11 am

You can buy lunch at Azees it taste better than most of those places called above.

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 8:14 am

biggreen wrote:You can buy lunch at Azees it taste better than most of those places called above.

lass time i went azees the food was buss and friggin expensive

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 8:21 am

Queen's beach/d place adjacent to Hydro Tech

both places owned by the same guy

(meh pardner fadda :oops: )

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 8:27 am

bp complex..but u hadda know somebody working bp to get in..
inside rel nice..restaurant, pool tables, poolside lunch and access to the beach and it have rooms too if yu wa beat them out

Postby foss » July 25th, 2011, 8:29 am

CBH, how much wimmins visiting? I could take one or all off yuh handz yunno... so d wifey eh go coas'