What to tell this HORNER MAN ??????

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 23rd, 2011, 9:41 pm

Aight fellas here is the situation,meh real brethren have this problem he asked me and I don't know how to answer.so it have this sexy lady trying ah shot behind him,mind u she's ah milf eh,she husband lives abroad and sends real$$$$$$$$$$$ for her to keep up the house,children etc etc.it so happens that meh brethren moms and her husband are related,

(moms and his father are brother and sister) making meh brethren and the woman cousins in law,so he wondering if push come to shove and she hold em down,wa he go do?????? i like :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: then :? :? :? :?,i doh noe wa d ass to tell d guy,wa u all think.
he hell bent that they're not blood related so is no scn.

Re: What to tell this HORNER MAN ??????

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 9:43 pm

English, someone?

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 23rd, 2011, 9:43 pm

This wont end well.

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 9:44 pm

tell him.
pics or it didn happen

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 23rd, 2011, 9:44 pm

tell him cousins-in law make dozens-in law...

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » July 23rd, 2011, 9:46 pm

tell him give me she no. :D :D :D

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 23rd, 2011, 9:51 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:tell him cousins-in law make dozens-in law...

precisely the case...

Postby sharkman121 » July 23rd, 2011, 9:53 pm

Translation.....

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Aight fellas here is the situation,I have this problem I don't know how to answer.so it have this sexy lady trying ah shot behind me,mind u she's ah milf eh,she husband lives abroad and sends real$$$$$$$$$$$ for her to keep up the house,children etc etc.it so happens that my moms and her husband are related,

(moms and his father are brother and sister) making me and the woman cousins in law,so i'm wondering if push come to shove and she hold em down,wa i go do?????? i like :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: then :? :? :? :?,i doh noe wa d ass to tell myself,wa u all think.
im hell bent that we're not blood related so is no scn.
Last edited by sharkman121 on July 23rd, 2011, 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 23rd, 2011, 9:54 pm

if is one thing i say fuh sure is it won't end well,but I wud believe he shud noe to use ah rubbers.but IDK nah.

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 9:55 pm

tnx sharky

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 9:56 pm

why ask when we all know what the outcome is gonna be :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 23rd, 2011, 9:56 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Translation.....

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Aight fellas here is the situation,I have this problem I don't know how to answer.so it have this sexy lady trying ah shot behind me,mind u she's ah milf eh,she husband lives abroad and sends real$$$$$$$$$$$ for her to keep up the house,children etc etc.it so happens that my moms and her husband are related,

(moms and his father are brother and sister) making me and the woman cousins in law,so i'm wondering if push come to shove and she hold em down,wa i go do?????? i like :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: then :? :? :? :?,i doh noe wa d ass to tell myself,wa u all think.
im hell bent that we're not blood related so is no scn.

it didnt take long for some1 to actually say the situation pertains to me, :lol: :lol: allyuh good yes,nah nah is not me ppl.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 23rd, 2011, 9:57 pm

[quote="S_2NR"]why ask when we all know what the outcome is gonna be :|[/quote

like this hapen to ah ready :lol: :lol: :lol: , had to hear it from somebody else bai.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 23rd, 2011, 10:00 pm

how de pardnah and he cousin does deal??? dey close as in was real dost when they were growing up or did they have like ah "aye wais de scene...ent you is meh cousin?" when they bounce up in prayers and ting kinda relationship?

If it's the first one then it go be kinda bad....2nd one, well not so much (conscience wise)

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » July 23rd, 2011, 10:02 pm

PM mih she info and details. I will help everyone by taking this accursed 'oman off yuh bredren's hand. I have been there b4 (many times) and unless things go as I suggest, it never ends well as I am a professional 'helper'

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 10:03 pm

upload pics of d woman na..i need to see she

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 23rd, 2011, 10:07 pm

if yuh padna and this gyul don't come to the realization soon that this relationship is wrong for more than one reason....then we will read of its outcome in the newspapers...
and it would not be too pleasant....just look at the news these days!

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 10:13 pm

You ... wait ah mean yuh partner kinda disrespectful and should bull outside tings that not connected or know the family. Just my opinion.

Postby bluefete » July 23rd, 2011, 10:20 pm

Here we go againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tell your pardner: Thou shalt not covet anything which is your neighbour's or family's.

Talk done.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 23rd, 2011, 10:21 pm

Stephon...like yuh had ah slip of de tongue or woh???

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 10:22 pm

ibbluefete/megadoc et al..

wait whut

memphis78644

Postby memphis78644 » July 23rd, 2011, 10:24 pm

boy how d brezze blow so to swing.he keep quite she keep quite

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 23rd, 2011, 10:25 pm

bluefete wrote:Here we go againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tell your pardner: Thou shalt not covet anything which is your neighbour's or family's.

Talk done.

Ah like how dis fella does drop it raw on the dance floor.....

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 10:25 pm

memphis78644 wrote:boy how d brezze blow so to swing.he keep quite she keep quite

quite what?

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 23rd, 2011, 10:27 pm

K74t wrote:
memphis78644 wrote:boy how d brezze blow so to swing.he keep quite she keep quite

quite what?

quiet is what he probably meant to write???

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 10:27 pm

spell check on strike :|

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 10:28 pm

Postby sharkman121 » July 23rd, 2011, 10:30 pm

K74t wrote:

quite what?

wais brezze? :|

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 23rd, 2011, 10:30 pm

S_2NR wrote:

spell check on strike :|

Good one dey S_2NR....
if ah use ah smiley, ah go geh pong like Stephon....who does abuse it....

neals

Postby neals » July 23rd, 2011, 10:31 pm

K74t wrote:

quite what?

i think he means quiet , ..... this wont end well, too close for comfort, form the whole moral stand point, not me and ah marrid thing - imo