~Vēġó~ wrote:tell him cousins-in law make dozens-in law...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Aight fellas here is the situation,I have this problem I don't know how to answer.so it have this sexy lady trying ah shot behind me,mind u she's ah milf eh,she husband lives abroad and sends real$$$$$$$$$$$ for her to keep up the house,children etc etc.it so happens that my moms and her husband are related,
(moms and his father are brother and sister) making me and the woman cousins in law,so i'm wondering if push come to shove and she hold em down,wa i go do?????? i like![]()
then
,i doh noe wa d ass to tell myself,wa u all think.
im hell bent that we're not blood related so is no scn.
sharkman121 wrote:Translation.....shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Aight fellas here is the situation,I have this problem I don't know how to answer.so it have this sexy lady trying ah shot behind me,mind u she's ah milf eh,she husband lives abroad and sends real$$$$$$$$$$$ for her to keep up the house,children etc etc.it so happens that my moms and her husband are related,
(moms and his father are brother and sister) making me and the woman cousins in law,so i'm wondering if push come to shove and she hold em down,wa i go do?????? i like![]()
then
,i doh noe wa d ass to tell myself,wa u all think.
im hell bent that we're not blood related so is no scn.
bluefete wrote:Here we go againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tell your pardner: Thou shalt not covet anything which is your neighbour's or family's.
Talk done.
memphis78644 wrote:boy how d brezze blow so to swing.he keep quite she keep quite
K74t wrote:memphis78644 wrote:boy how d brezze blow so to swing.he keep quite she keep quite
quite what?
memphis78644 wrote:boy how d brezze blow so to swing.he keep quite she keep quite
K74t wrote:memphis78644 wrote:boy how d brezze blow so to swing.he keep quite she keep quite
quite what?
S_2NR wrote:memphis78644 wrote:boy how d brezze blow so to swing.he keep quite she keep quite
spell check on strike
quite what?