Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 8:49 pm

i feel she shame..i would be too..
i dont blame you ponnwa..etc

1pat

Re: Coming soon to Westmoorings.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 23rd, 2011, 8:50 pm

ismithx, go back to Std. 2 daddi, June was last month.

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2011, 8:53 pm

Sabriel, im been on this forum to long, what happened to you here in old talk is nutting new, u just became a 2nr statistic. You cannot come in the old talk like a noob and start to throw talk and bash 2nrs, when the epic fcuk up came back to you in tsunami proportions now you calling for justice? what i should of done is banned you from the minute you made your first bashing post, id be a good mod then ent?. Nope but i let you have your way, now 2nrs will have theirs.

This is the old talk forum woman, either grow a thick skin or stay in the kitchen, what ever you dish out here, you have to be able to eat it right back. Its a right of passage, some survive, others dont.

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 8:55 pm

:rofl: I start bussing out laughing @ tsunami proportions :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 23rd, 2011, 8:57 pm

Buh she have de thick skin dan, it mussbe hairy too :sick:

you have to be able to eat it right back

2 girls, 1 cup bizness? :shock:

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 8:57 pm

AllTrac wrote:Sabriel, im been on this forum to long, what happened to you here in old talk is nutting new, u just became a 2nr statistic. You cannot come in the old talk like a noob and start to throw talk and bash 2nrs, when the epic fcuk up came back to you in tsunami proportions now you calling for justice? what i should of done is banned you from the minute you made your first bashing post, id be a good mod then ent?. Nope but i let you have your way, now 2nrs will have theirs.

This is the old talk forum woman, either grow a thick skin or stay in the kitchen, what ever you dish out here, you have to be able to eat it right back. Its a right of passage, some survive, others dont.

puns intended trac? :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2011, 9:00 pm

S_2NR wrote:i feel she shame..i would be too..
i dont blame you ponnwa..etc

1pat

She has nothing to be ashamed of :wink:

Now back to topic, i still believe in the long run the other home owners will hound him out. Hope he has to fortitude to last it out.

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2011, 9:00 pm

Sabriel get fcuk up when tuner get sorf, had she tried this 2 years ago it would be rope and starch mango tree bizzness

well either that or Red Slippers woulda buss de guts

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2011, 9:02 pm

stupes :lol: :lol:

look man like stephon, he might still be in he diapers but de kindda fcuk up he take on this forum early o'clock, at times he got gang banged in multiple threads eh, i swear he would ah [/wrist]
but the power of gaga kept him alive, fight the good fight bro.

fcuking Miss. Man....

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 9:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:i still believe in the long run the other home owners will hound him out. Hope he has to fortitude to last it out

What you talking about? Stay on topic please.

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2011, 9:03 pm

hold up is censor i get censor dey? i type f@ggit and it end up being Miss. Man? :S

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 9:04 pm

shoulda use e instead ah i in fagget bai

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 23rd, 2011, 9:04 pm

2nr puts a smile on my face :D

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 9:06 pm

AllTrac wrote:stupes :lol: :lol:

look man like stephon, he might still be in he diapers but de kindda fcuk up he take on this forum early o'clock, at times he got gang banged in multiple threads eh, i swear he would ah [/wrist]

fcuking Miss. Man....

Every Gaga thread I make is an invitation to get fcuk up. One of these days I will make a Gaga thread that everyone will love and appreciate. I'm not giving up, I'm never giving up.

"When I'm on a mission, I rebuke my condition, if you're a strong person, you don't need permission" - Lady Gaga <3

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 9:07 pm

wassie gettin submissive yes :|

d chess turn

Postby ismithx » July 23rd, 2011, 9:08 pm

AllTrac wrote:hold up is censor i get censor dey? i type f@ggit and it end up being Miss. Man? :S

yes. you were pwned by the almighty Duane

vrampersad14 wrote:ismithx, go back to Std. 2 daddi, June was last month.

oh snap is july... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2011, 9:09 pm

AllTrac wrote:hold up is censor i get censor dey? i type f@ggit and it end up being Miss. Man? :S

Faggot

No probs here :?

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2011, 9:09 pm

Sabriel wrote:
AllTrac wrote:Sabriel, im been on this forum to long, what happened to you here in old talk is nutting new, u just became a 2nr statistic. You cannot come in the old talk like a noob and start to throw talk and bash 2nrs, when the epic fcuk up came back to you in tsunami proportions now you calling for justice? what i should of done is banned you from the minute you made your first bashing post, id be a good mod then ent?. Nope but i let you have your way, now 2nrs will have theirs.

Alltrac, U do what you have to do...i not looking for no favors, or extended time from being banned etc etc...if u feel i violated any rules...u fix yuh mix...no scenes wit me. Fair is fair....

I didnt ban you cause I love you...THERE! its out in the open now.

Postby ismithx » July 23rd, 2011, 9:10 pm

Stephon. wrote:
AllTrac wrote:stupes :lol: :lol:

fcuking Miss. Man....

Every Gaga thread I make is an invitation to get fcuk up. One of these days I will make a Gaga thread that everyone will love and appreciate. I'm not giving up, I'm never giving up.

"When I'm on a mission, I rebuke my condition, if you're a strong person, you don't need permission" - Lady Gaga <3

ummm duuuuude you should really give up on that.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 23rd, 2011, 9:10 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2011, 9:10 pm

wannabe tuner rams, take out allyuh notebook, Brahminram coming out

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 9:10 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Sabriel wrote:

Alltrac, U do what you have to do...i not looking for no favors, or extended time from being banned etc etc...if u feel i violated any rules...u fix yuh mix...no scenes wit me. Fair is fair....

BAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAAH
ah dead! :drinking:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 23rd, 2011, 9:11 pm

Ms. man...

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 9:12 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Sabriel wrote:

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 9:13 pm

dey go be dancing around a tree jus now, i selling tickets to they show around the savannah!

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2011, 9:14 pm

eliteauto wrote:Brahminram

bwahahahahahaha :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2011, 9:19 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Sabriel wrote:

Don't fall for it :?

Postby A172 » July 23rd, 2011, 9:23 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:Ms. man...

steups :lol: :lol: :lol: